X

TRAVELLER'S STORIES

Allseasonsz Customer reviews 2023, feedback, testimonials
Anaisha & Vijay

2 October 2023

really appreciated the advice our travel agent...

We really appreciated the advice our travel agent provided prior to finalizing our trip itinerary and then the detailed planning on his part to put it all together. Everyone who was to meet with us did. Everyone was very helpful, especially the guides whose knowledge of their area was phenomenal. Tasting local food and refreshments and the accommodations in small interesting hotels is the most enjoyable and memorable part of the trip.

Allseasonsz

October 2023

Thank you very much for your review Anaisha & Vijay. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Arvind Prajapati

1 October 2023

Amazing...

This travel agency put together an amazing itinerary for a week in Uttarakhand for our family. We planned this trip without a lot of lead time and our travel agency was quick to respond and made sure our needs, and the needs of our 2 year-old were taken care of. They booked wonderful centrally located boutique hotels in each of the cities we visited. We were looking for a relaxing week to explore Uttarakhand, and that is exactly what we had..

Allseasonsz

October 2023

Thank you very much for your review Arvind. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Naina Shukla

30 September 2023

Fabulous Trip To Mussoorie...

Our travel specialist listened to our goals for the trip and did a great job personalizing it to our interests. The trip was very well executed with top-notch guides, tours, and hotels at every stop. This truly was a trip of a lifetime.

Allseasonsz

September 2023

Thank you very much for your review Naina. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Aradhya Joshi

29 September 2023

really appreciated the advice our travel agent...

Allseasonsz travel agency did an excellent job. They were always receptive to my wishes and accomodated all my interests into a comprehensive trip that covered all the cities and sights I wanted to visit.

Allseasonsz

September 2023

Thank you very much for your review Aradhya. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Jiya & Shivendrum Maurya

21 September 2023

Memorable Week's Time In Uttarakhand

The trip was magnificent and memorable. This travel agency was thorough, flexible, and accommodating. Mr. Vijay offered personalized service and was available even at the oddest hours. He made arrangements at the last minute to get us where we needed to be when our travels were complicated by delayed flights. .

Allseasonsz

September 2023

Thank you very much for your review Jiya & Shivendrum. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Radhika & Sachin Jha

16 September 2023

Perfect Trip

We had an unbelievable time in Uttarakhand this winter. Allseasonsz travel agency provided us with excellent hotels, located in the center of the cities, comfortable, and close to the main sights and trendy restaurants. The guides and drivers for our private tours were phenomenal - very knowledgable and well spoken. We have a family of 6, so they arranged transportation for us in a private van, which was beyond convenient! Lastly, they added stops to our itinerary, that I myself would not have chosen. But those spots ended up being some of our favorite places to see! Our travel agency was also extremely flexible in working with us - they respected our desire to have some downtime with the family, as well as making reservations for us at wonderful restaurants!

Allseasonsz

September 2023

Thank you very much for your review Radhika & Sachin. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Akhil & Rashmi

8 September 2023

Unforgettable Uttarakhand Trip with Allseasonsz.com

We had the best time on our trip to Uttarakhand! Everything from the itinerary, to the transfers, to the hotels were exactly what we were looking for. We would use this vendor again and recommend to friends!

Allseasonsz

September 2023

Thank you very much for your review Akhil & Rashmi. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Himanshi & Abhishek

5 September 2023

Best Honeymoon Trip

The company was so great and easy to work with, I barely noticed the time difference when corresponding. My emails were always responded to in a timely manner and I feel our travel agent listened to everything we wanted for our honeymoon. I was so glad I entrusted Allseasonsz who planned the most perfect honeymoon and really knew a lot about Uttarakhand and could guide us accordingly. .

Allseasonsz

September 2023

Thank you very much for your review Himanshi & Abhishek. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Naresh Bellani

25 August 2023

Nice Comfortable Uttarakhand Trip

This travel company was phenomenal. We were thrilled with our trip. They listened, they cared and they made it happen.The guides were great, the itinerary was creative and the hotel selection was perfect!

Allseasonsz

August 2023

Thank you very much for your review Naresh. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Aarush Dutt

25 August 2023

Excellent Company

Our agent and his travel copany did an excellent job putting our trip together.And they were with us throughout and provided excellent help when we ran into some medical trouble.Excellent company and excellent service.

Allseasonsz

August 2023

Thank you very much for your review Aarush. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Mankreet & Harleen

17 August 2023

Family Friend

We had an absolutely wonderful trip to Uttarakhand all expertly planned and coordinated by our travel agent. He worked closely with us to understand what we were looking for within our trip and then produced an itinerary that exceeded our expectations and stayed within our budget. The level of personal service provided by our travel agent made us feel we were working with a family friend versus a travel agent. All hotel accommodations, train passes, car rental, personal tours and travel guides, and tickets were all coordinated and handled by our agent. Additional recommendations of towns / places to visit, restaurants to eat at, or other activities to enjoy provided by our agent also proved invaluable.
Thanks again

Allseasonsz

August 2023

Thank you very much for your review Mankreet & Harleen. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Chiraj & Anupriya Malik

9 August 2023

Fabulous Uttarakhand Trip

Our agent was wonderful to work with! He replied to my emails immediately, and gladly adjusted our itinerary as our needs changed. Our tours arranged by this agency were amazing, especially the Safari! Would absolutely recommend them for all of your Uttarakhand travel needs 100%

Allseasonsz

August 2023

Thank you very much for your review Chiraj & Anupriya Malik. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Cherry X

1 August 2023

Bad Experience with Uttarakhand Travel Expert...

Despite very comfortable rooms, our tour has two issues: 1/ no one speaks correct English nor at reception nor at manager's level 2/ we had very bad experience with travel agency (which justifies poor rating) with my family. Despite agreed contract for touring in Guptkashi-Chopta-Badrinath-Auli for 4 days, our driver left us after end of 3rd day as price paid was too low according to him. We came back to the hotel / travel agency that showed no willingness to reconsider finding another driver, and surprisingly enough, gave reason to the driver. We found a driver at half price in the street to go to Kaili, with less comfortable car, but more efficient. I would not recommend to use Travel Agency services as they do not focus on increasing customer experience.

Allseasonsz

August 2023

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.
Thank you very much for your review Cherry X. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Enjoyable Trip...

Our recent trip to Nainital and Corbett was a dream come true. This travel agent put together an amazing itinerary and plan. We appreciated and enjoyed the expertise of all of our guides and drivers. We were always treated with respect and a high level of care. Thank you Allseasosnz for an amazing experience.

Allseasonsz

July 2023

Thank you very much for your review Darshit & Preeti . We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Amazing Uttarakhand Trip With Allseasonsz

Our trip to Uttarakhand exceeded our expectations on every level. The accommodations, private tour guides and private transportation made the experience effortless on our part as everything was arranged beforehand by the wonderful travel agent. He chose lovely hotels, entertaining and knowledgeable guides and beautiful locations for us to visit. We have not stopped raving about our trip since we returned to Canada. Thank you for such a memorable vacation!

Allseasonsz

July 2023

Thank you very much for your review Mithali & Srikant. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Vihaan Kapoor

4 July 2023

Unforgettable Experience

Trip was fantastic. Every detail was carefully considered, expertly planned and very well executed. Travel logistics, hotels, restaurants, guides, tours, even the complimentary wi-fi hotspot---everything was superb.

Allseasonsz

July 2023

Thank you very much for your review Vihaan. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Manoj Sah

2 July 2023

caring service...

This travel agent and his company did an excellent job of putting our trip together and providing us with caring service. I would highly recommend their services. They provided exceptional hotels, transportation services and guides on our private tours who had exceptional knowledge of the areas and helped make our trip a very successful one. They listened carefully to what we were looking for and delivered in every respect helping to provide us with a great trip. I would use their services again without hesitation

Allseasonsz

July 2023

Thank you very much for your review Manoj. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Perfect Birthday Celebration in Uttarakhand...

Mr. Vijay along with his team put together the most wonderful vacation in Uttarakhand for my Husband and me. This vacation was a gift from me to my hushband to celebrate his 30th birthday and it had to be extra special and it delivered by exceeding our every expectation. Working with this agent was so pleasant and easy, his phone calls and email communication were always prompt and efficient making planning and booking this trip a pleasure. Their recommendations on places to stay, sites to see and visit and dine at were all outstanding. They set us up with the most professional, prompt and knowledgeable car services and private tour guides weve ever encountered while traveling. Picking up our rental car to travel our itinerary was easy. Overall they did an outstanding job arranging and helping us select the regions, sites to see and places to stay and eat at.

Allseasonsz

June 2023

Thank you very much for your review Chitra & Shivam. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Komal &Sanjeev Saini

28 June 2023

Amazing Trip To Nainital

Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!! If I could give our agent and his team 10 stars I would!! From the very beginning our agent listened to my thoughts and desires for my dream trip and came up with an amazing itinerary that covered all the items I was looking for -- history, architecture, adventure, and some down time "off the beaten path". Mr. Nitin gave honest advice on places to go and "must see" attractions and worked hard to accommodate all of my "wants" within our budget!!! Thank you!

Allseasonsz

June 2023

Thank you very much for your review Komal & Sanjeev. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Best Trip Ever

Best trip we've ever taken! Our agent (Mr. Arun) and his staff were extremely professional and knowledgeable. It felt like we got to experience the country as guests, not tourists. They took us off the tourist track and into the beautiful neighborhoods. I would recommend this agent and his team to anyone....

Allseasonsz

June 2023

Thank you very much for your review Prakhar & Rekha. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Viraj Yadav

22 June 2023 2023

Memorable Trip With Allseasonsz

Mr. Nitin helped us create a once-in-a-lifetime trip to Uttarakhand. All the tour guides he provided were top notch. Every guide and driver arrived at the exact time specified, getting us to appointments, trains, etc. on time and with ease. At the end of our trip, our agent met us for complimentary drinks. We'd like to thank him for his graciousness, for his excellent recommendations, and for arranging the details of this amazing trip!

Allseasonsz

June 2023

Thank you very much for your review Viraj. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Rajat & Sakshi Goyal

20 June 2023

Fantastic Chardham Circuit trip...

Fantastic Chardham Circuit trip over 11 days. The organisation was excellent. The guest houses we stayed in were great but most of all the driver Deepak were awesome. I would recommend this trip to anyone and will definitely use All Seasons again.

Allseasonsz

June 2023

Thank you very much for your review Rajat & Sakshi Goyal. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Went for the animals would stay for the people...

Our guides made an incredible experience better than anything I could have imagined. I wish I could tell them how much this experience has meant to us but there are not the words for it. Jim Corbett and Nanda Devi National Park were contrast at every turn, the people were warm and welcoming while we saw and experienced a life that we had no idea about. The environment and the animals were everything that we hoped and more! If anyone is considering a trip, go! You will not be disappointed or regret this experience. It will open your heart and mind while filling your photo album with magical moments!

Allseasonsz

June 2023

Thank you very much for your review Dr Anjali & GC Pandey. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Apoorva & Anup

19 June 2023

I had the most amazing trip to Tehri..........

I had the most amazing trip to Tehri & Kanatal with All Seasons. My first time travelling with them, so wasn't sure what to expect. Tehri and All Seasons both exceeded my expectations, a real trip of a lifetime. Our Manager was a true professional, very knowledgable and always on hand to assist, he helped to make the trip so special. Its was such good value for the cost, I saw all the main sights I had wanted to, and so many more. I would definitely travel with All Seasons again.

Allseasonsz

June 2023

Thank you very much for your review Apoorva & Anup. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Selecting a Tour Operator Should be About More Than the Tour Itself...

Tour itself was excellent but when the going got tough, All Seasons helped us beyond limit . We encountered a vehicle issue (due to collison on route from delhi to nainital at Gajraula ) and was stuck up in highway restaurant for nearly 6 hrs. During the frustrating period not only did All Seasons respond in a timely fashion but when they tried best to arrange a alternate vehicle which i understand was not easy and they assisted us which helped us to remain calm. Fortunately was arranged lately and we reached our Hotel Naini Retreat late night and rest of the trip went like a dream where all arrangements where above our expectations. A very satisfacotry family vacation overall.

Allseasonsz

June 2023

Thank you very much for your review Ashutosh & Nidhi Singh. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Deepika & Pankaj Sharma
Ajay Velhankar

13 June 2023

Hotels sites were excellent except....

Hotels sites were excellent except Clarks residences. Experience with driver very bad. Rash driving, arrogance and adamant. No customer respect.

Allseasonsz

June 2023

Thank you very much for your review Ajay. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Yogesh Sovani

10 June 2023

Heritage hotel and Justa inn was best choices..

Yes we reached safely, thank you very much of all arrangements, Vehicle arrnagement and Driver ( Nandan) was very nice person polite, prompt and humble. Hotel choices were good, foods was excellent at all places. Heritage hotel and Justa inn was best choices among all. Next year we will contact you again for Gadwal are Tour Dehradun- Haridwar- Risikesh- Cobett. We will also recommend your name to our friends and other family. Thank you so much once again.

Allseasonsz

June 2023

Thank you very much for your review Yogesh. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Shrawan & Aditi

8 June 2023

Tour is simple..

My wife and I did the six day Garhwal tour offered by this local travel agency. The tour is simple, they provided us a rental car, accommodations for two nights each at three different hotels scattered across the valley, and a couple of scheduled day trips. Most of the time, we were on our own to see the valleys and forests at our own pace.

The Auli hills are stunningly beautiful, and the tour planning made our travels hassle free. They even scheduled adventure activities for us at Kanatal and a lunch near the waterfall, which may sound a little strange for a vacation like this (Best lunch ever!) At our request, they altered the tour slightly so that we could begin the tour in Mussoorie and end it six days later at the airport in Dehradun. We can't imagine a more complete tour of the Garhwal region in six short days.

Allseasonsz

June 2023

Thank you very much for your review Shrawan & Aditi . We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Amar & Tamia

5 June 2023

she took care of EVERY little detail...

Fantastic travel company! Anushka Singh was our agent and she took care of EVERY little detail. Meals, transport, accommodation, and staff were all top notch. I cannot recommend this company enough!!! Justa Rasa Resort in Rishikesh and Rosefinch Sarovar hotel in Bhimtal with impeccable hospitality, tasty food, great locations what a great time! A fantastic private candlelight dinner at the riverside in Rishikesh complete with sauna and jacuzzi! Thank you for the trip of a lifetime!

Allseasonsz

June 2023

Thank you very much for your review Amar & Tamia. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Atharv & Aditi

2 June 2023

Recommended company with knowledgeable organizers..

Recommended company with knowledgeable organizers who put together a great, unique package. Due to health uncertainty, we booked a short vaction in May of Kanatal and Chakrata later than normal. 50DN was able to get our requested hotel and all activities (6) over the busy holiday period. Before the trip, they answered any questions (note: no issue in coordination, but there was a time delay in getting responses ). During the trip, we never had to worry, call or address any issues - itinerary went as scheduled. Activities were simple but enjoyable with Tehri Lake, Adventure activities inside the property are the highlights. The lodging was superior - very comfortable, extra details. Food was excellent as well. If traveling as a family, just know its vegetarian and may not be appreciated by younger children. In summary, this package is fantastic and ideal for families with older children.

Kavi Rathor

30 May 2023

Driver was knowlegable

Excellent service, driver was knowlegable and friendly which made our tour easy.

Shailja & Varun

30 May 2023

From start to finish beautifully organized..

Spent 2 weeks traveling in Uttarakhand. From start to finish beautifully organized. The staff was helpful and friendly. We were able to tailor our trip the way we wanted; were given excellent and intelligent advice. The hotels were spot on and the locations were exactly what we were after! They also organized local driver Mr Kamal for us - who was brilliant. We will be returning and we will be going back with All Seasons

Sudhir Malhotra

27 May 2023

hosting of Meadows Chopta was fabulous..

Fantastic service and support from the All Seasons team. They helped book every aspect of our trip to see the best of views from Auli and in Chopta Tunganath-Chandrasila trek, we had a blast! We got to experience living in camps and the hosting of Meadows Chopta was fabulous ! Avneet - the tour manager answered all of my annoying questions, and coordinated the entire trip I Recommend the All Seasons team, and would definitely use them again.

Arvind Kumar

26 May 2023

Good experience with Allseasonz !

Good experience with Allseasonz ! Right from booking to travel. They provided good options for hotels during booking, payment options were good. Also promptly supported queries during actual vacation. Would recommend them to everyone happily :)

Ruchika

25 May 2023

experience was a mix of highs and lows

I recently booked a trip with this travel agency, and my experience was a mix of highs and lows. On the positive side, the itinerary was well-designed, and it covered all the major attractions I wanted to visit. The accommodations provided were generally comfortable and conveniently located. The tour guide was knowledgeable and shared interesting insights about the destinations. However, there were a few areas of improvement. Firstly, the communication from the travel agency was lacking. I had to follow up multiple times to get detailed information about the trip and confirmations. Additionally, there were some discrepancies between what was promised in the itinerary and what was actually delivered. Some attractions were not included as initially mentioned, which was disappointing. Furthermore, the transportation arrangements were not as smooth as expected, with delays and confusion at times. Overall, while I had enjoyable moments during the trip, the shortcomings in communication and execution left a bit of a sour taste.

Nisha & Chander

24 May 2023

trip safe and memorable....

A special thanks to Mr Rahul Ji for making this trip safe and memorable, all the arrangements from hotel to Cab, route to sight seeing was very comfortable and awesome. Keep it up.

best experiences of my life.

Went on a camping trip in Sattal -Nainital with my family in Uttarakhand and it was one of the best experiences of my life.

Mansi Gayala

22 May 2023

Trip of a lifetime

Our trip was arranged wonderfully by All Seasons. The travel and lodging were great. The staff was always available and responsive. Thanks

wonderful trip through Binsar, Kausani and Munsiyari

We had a wonderful trip through Binsar, Kausani and Munsiyari booked through All Seasons. Everything worked like clockwork & we would definitely recommend using them again. The accommodation was excellent & we enjoyed every part of the travel. Chaukori and Patal Bhubneshwar caves was excellent & our driver Shri Ashu Pant made it very special for us

Dipanshu Goyal

14 May 2023

unprofessional

Our experience with this travel agency was highly unprofessional. They didn't provide any assistance when we faced difficulties during our trip and were dismissive of our concerns.

Rajesh & Bhavika

13 May 2023

Excellent

We appreciate the local travel agent's flexibility in customizing our itinerary to suit our interests and preferences.The All Seasons unparalled knowledge of local cuisine- especailly Khechua, Aloo Ke Gutke with raita and Bal mithai-Singori led us to some incredible culinary experiences, which added another layer to our trip."

Kavita & Ansh

6 May 2023

Couldn't be happier...

We couldn't be happier with the arrangements made for us by Shivam Joshi in the Uttarakhand office of All Seasons. Everything worked like clockwork, and her advice to stay in Mount Abbott rather than in Champawat was spot on. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Pithoragarh, and all hotels selected were just perfect, would happily recommend true Uttarakhand local expert to anyone intending to visit that spectacularly beautiful region.

Satish & Anju

2 May 2023

deep understanding of the Uttarakhand

The All Seasons deep understanding of the Uttarakhand region allowed us to explore off-the-beaten-path destinations of Shama-Bahrari-Kapkot-Bageshwar and connect with nature

Shantay

29 April 2023

Minimum hassle arrangements

Endurance. Breath-taking views. Minimum hassle arrangements. Worth every penny!

Deval & Ajaya

26 April 2023

attention to detail in planning our trip

We were impressed by the All Seasons team attention to detail in planning our trip. Every aspect was well thought out and flawlessly executed,espcailly suggestions for local markets and handicrafts allowed us to bring home unique and meaningful souvenirs.They were always available to address our questions and concerns."

Vianca & Praneel

20 April 2023

Wonderful

We felt like VIPs during our trip, thanks to the personalized service and VIP treatment provided by the All Seasons Travel Agency." Their knowledge of the best vantage points and viewpoints in the Uttarakhand ensured we had breathtaking views at every turn.

Great Tour

We were amazed by the seamless logistics and coordination arranged by the Uttarakhand travel agency. Our trip was stress-free and enjoyable.

Well Planned

The All Seasons travel agency's local connections allowed us to interact with locals, learn about their way of life, and gain a deeper understanding of the region.The itinerary created was a perfect blend of adventure, culture, and relaxation.

Devendra Sah

10 April 2023

Wonderful Time

Their recommendations for off-the-beaten-path hiking trails and scenic routes allowed us to experience the raw beauty of the Himalayas.Well done- Team All Seasons!

Alok & Shalini

5 April 2023

lack of professionalism

The travel agency's lack of professionalism was evident throughout our trip. They didn't prioritize our needs and failed to deliver the quality of service they promised.We had an unpleasant experience with All Seasons. They didn't provide us with clear information about the weather conditions, which affected our activities.

mixed experience

I had a mixed experience with Uttarakhand travel agency. The tour operator was helpful and provided valuable recommendations when planning my trip. The itinerary was well-designed, allowing me to visit some incredible sights. The accommodations were comfortable, and the transportation arrangements were generally smooth. However, there were a few areas that could be improved. Firstly, the communication from the travel agency was inconsistent. I had to follow up multiple times to get timely responses to my inquiries. Secondly, while the itinerary was packed with attractions, there was limited flexibility to explore on my own or deviate from the set schedule. This made the trip feel somewhat rigid. Lastly, the driver Naveen, while knowledgeable, lacked enthusiasm and engagement, which impacted the overall experience. In summary, while the trip had its positives, the issues with communication, flexibility, and the tour guide's demeanor were notable drawbacks."

Piyush & Riya

31 March 2023

meticulously planned

Nice experience with this travel agency! They meticulously planned every detail of my trip and ensured a smooth and enjoyable journey. The accommodations were superb, and the guides provided insightful information about the destinations, exceptional service

Dharma & Anjali

24 March 2023

Best tour

The All Seasons team expertise in adventure sports allowed us to indulge in thrilling activities like paragliding and mountain biking with utmost safety in Bhimtal.They created balance between adventure and relaxation, ensuring our trip catered to all our needs."

Bhavika & Nalin

22 March 2023

accommodating last-minute changes

We appreciate the All Seasons team flexibility in accommodating last-minute changes and ensuring our trip went smoothly.

Devraj & Sila

19 March 2023

not satisfied with the service

We are not satisfied with the service provided by All Seasons. They didn't listen to our preferences and booked accommodations in inconvenient locations.The attractions they recommended were overcrowded, and they didn't offer any alternatives or suggestions.They ignore our request of changing the driver during our trip andwere dismissive of our concerns."

Allseasonsz

March 2023

Thank you very much for your review Devraj & Sila. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.We really appreciate that you have informed our office staff.As soon as we heard from you we have immediately taken action against the driver who was with you. We have removed him from all our further assignments . This is really a bad impression for all the travellers coming to travel Uttarakhand & if this happens it not only gives a bad image of our state but also effects the prestige of our company.We will make sure this incident doesn't happen in future.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Shyam Nath

12 March 2023

Definetly recommended ??

All seasons Tour. Operators were very professional in their approach and made my family's maiden trip to kumaoni regions of Uttarakand very memorable. As mentioned in advt, they truely are Uttarakand specialist. Special mention of Shri. Vijayakumar (of All seasons) who co ordinated for our entire trip. Looking forward for more trips to Uttarakand through All Seaaons. Definetly recommended ???? !

Anshu & Kavita

8 March 2023

Mixed experience

Booking with this travel agency was a mixed experience for me. On the positive side, the tour operator was responsive and attentive to my preferences, customizing the itinerary to include specific attractions and activities I requested. The accommodations provided were comfortable and well-located. The tour guide was knowledgeable and passionate about the destinations, making the experience informative and enjoyable. However, there were a few areas where improvements could be made. Firstly, the transportation arrangements were not up to par. There were instances of delays and confusion, causing unnecessary stress during the trip. Secondly, while the accommodations were generally good, there were a few instances where the quality did not match the promised standards. This was disappointing, considering the price paid for the package. Lastly, the itinerary felt a bit rushed, with limited time to fully explore each destination. Overall, while there were positive aspects, the issues with transportation, accommodation, and pace of the trip impacted the overall experience."

Brandon Converse

2 March 2023

travels to Uttarakhand a breeze

All Seasons made our international travels to Uttarakhand a breeze. All the logistics were handled, and vouchers were made available, so we could take in the scenery and enjoy our 16 days tour to the fullest. Traveling from the USA on my 10 Year Wedding Anniversary I wanted to know things would go smoothly, and All Seasons went above and beyond my expectations. They also partnered well with my local travel agent in the USA, Humble Travel! Thanks so much!

Nikhil & Prachi

26 Feb 2023

fantastic trip

The Uttarakhand tour covered Haridwar, Rishikesh, Mussoorie and was a fantastic experience. All places are beautiful and were a joy to travel through. The tour was well organised and the tour guide (Rahul) was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful across all situations (assisting with dietary requirements and arranging for a power bank left at a hotel to be sent on to another hotel). Thanks for a fantastic trip All Seasons!

Allseasonsz

Feb 2023

Thank you very much for your review Nikhil & Prachi. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

flexible and responsive

I really enjoyed the hike, the towns, the cities, the treks and Himalayas, meeting people, the birds, monkeys. The All Seasons driver Lalit was great at keeping us organized and moving. Yet he was flexible and responsive when some of us wanted to do more.

Arif & Nazia

12 Feb 2023

The Almora hotel was horrible........

One of the most horrible hotel ive ever stayed at. I felt disrespected as a customer being put up in these hotels. Included activities were average. Tour guides are great, they do their best. How about paying them a living wage so they dont depend on tips?

well organized

The trip was well organized, educational and full of activities

Preeti & Abha

3 Feb 2023

All that was promised and more

Tour was excellent. All that was promised and more. Avneet , our tour leader was excellent. We saw so much without the stress of having to organize it ourselves. We would do an All Seasons tour again!

Well balanced tour and excellent tour guide

The itinerary was very balanced and well put together. The pace of the tour was just right provided you are not the "click and go" sort of travellers. It allowed sufficient time for an in depth appreciation of what each place has to offer and yet fast enough to cover all the must-sees and kept things interesting. Although our group is only a small group of four, Shivam our tour manager still put in 110% efforts and enthusiasm. Overall it was a very enjoyable tour.

Allseasonsz

February 2023

Thank you very much for your review Deepika & Pankaj Sharma. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

A childhood dream became an amazing realityas to go to the

A childhood dream was to go to the place that hypnotize mind ans sould. Chopta was everything that I imagined it to be. But that was due to All Seasons's excellent itinerary. We covered all the main sites, the best experience the most awe inspiring views, at a great pace never rushed but always comprehensive. But their tour had made me totally aware that there is still so much more to see and do in Uttarakhand hills. And despite the journey from Kerala to Dehradun being a very long jaunt I will be back. But thank you All Seasons for giving me the best introduction to this wonderful hill stations

Ramesh & Aagya

22 Jan 2023

Wonderful experience, great group, great organisation

Amazing. Such a good group of people, really well organised, fantastic leader, good equipment. Will definitely be booking another trip...can't wait.

Vivek & Prachi

14 Jan 2023

Munsiyari trip. Just amazing

This trip was amazing. We've travelled with All Seasons before and will continue to do so. From the amazing organisation to our wonderful guide Madhi. Everything was taken care of, we had loads of fun on the way and travelled with a group of like minded people. It's the extra experiences you get with All Seasons such a stopping off some where you would never have gone to if you organised the trip yourself, meeting local people and experiencing different cultures. I can't wait to book our next All Seasons trip, so much thought and effort has been done for you, it really is a great way to experience the world.

Puneet & Mamta

08 Jan 2023

Uttarakhand in 7 days....

A comprehensive itinerary covering the prime sites of Uttarakhand (you can only see so much in 7 days touring!). Excellent support for travellers . Accommodation was generally good (the exception was the meet hotel in Kausani). Food quality was very good through out trip. Cars used not as good as they should have been (numerous troubles with some of them) Didn't affect trip to much though

Incredible guide and incredible tour

Our tour guide, Avneet, was incredible. His knowledge, openness, caring and friendly nature was the icing on the cake. What we saw, learnt and experienced in Kumaon will remain with us forever.

Allseasonsz

Jan 2023

Thank you very much for your review Rekha & Gaurav Sadana. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Rashmi & Himanshu

02 Jan 2023

The Harsil was a trip of a

The Harsil was a trip of a lifetime. Our tour Guide Dinesh was amazing! The trip was much more scenic than we thought and was a true immersion into the local culture. The walking on the trip is a little steeper and more difficult than the description. But the end at the Nag Tibba trek made it all worth while! I 110% recommend Dinesh as a guide. If you like to walk, be outside, and appreciate seeing another side of Uttarakhand- this is a great trip. p.s. also great for your faith if you are Hindu !

LOAD MORE STORIES

All Seasons Travellers Reviews

Best Trip Ever

No words can explain how great our Auli trip was. Everything was perfect from the minute we touched down.The local agency All Seasonsz was fantastic communicating everything that was going to take place and it all happened without a hitch. I highly recommend this company for a great travel experience especially in Uttarakhand....

Amazing Trip

Very impressed with our agent Avneet Singh and this travel company. He planned the perfect trip; hotels, guides, drivers and follow-up. .

Unforgettable Uttarakhand Trip with Allseasonsz.com

Every step of the trip planning was very professional and totally took the stress out of the planning. The itinerary and tours recommended exceeded our expectations! What a wonderful family vacation in beautiful hill state of Uttarakhand.

Harshal Verma

Perfect Trip

Fantastic trip and we enjoyed every moment of it. Tanuja did a great job working with us to understand our needs and create the perfect itinerary for us. We had very specific requests and Tanuja was incredibly patient with us, making multiple changes to the itinerary. She was also very responsive to email, oftentimes responding in less than 12 hrs. When we had 1 small glitch with scheduling during our travel, she fixed the problem right away. Overall, a well planned schedule with a good balance of tours and free time with excellent choice of hotel locations. I would highly recommend services of Allseasonsz especially their competent manager Tanuja !

Best Trip Of My Life

Absolutely great experience. Accommodations, tours, food and our guides were absolutely fantastic. One of our best experiences traveling in Uttarakhand. Thanks again!!

Siddharth Monga

26 December 2023

Amazing Trip To Nainital

Our travel agency, and especially our travel advisor Pankaj, did an amazing job. Pankaj worked hard to help plan our perfect trip to Uttarakhand and once we were there he continued to check in with us daily to help with anything needed. He was absolutely amazing!!

Allseasonsz

December 2023

Thank you very much for your review Siddharth . We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Nitika Kulpati

Amazing Trip To Uttarakhand

Our trip went smooth. We had a great time. Our agent Mr. Arun and his team were very responsive and flexible. They were able to arrange everything for our 2 week trip in less than a month and within the budget we gave them. We don't have any complaints.....Thanks Allseasonsz!!!

Memorable Week's Time In Uttarakhand

The staff with the company were very friendly and honest with their recommendations. The itinerary was well planned, with good mix of free time and touring. My wife and I enjoyed ourselves thoroughly without having to worry at all with the planning. .

Aarti & Manish Agarwal

20 November 2023

Faced Issues during the Uttarakhand trip !

We recently completed a 12 Days trip to Uttarakhand. The exeperience was mixed, had to change the room in Mussoorie hotel Green N Breeze as the size was vey small and our family could hardly fit in and faced issues regarding going to Lal Tibba and Landour as the taxi we hired from the company refused to go there citing the local txi union issues and we have to pay INR 2000 from our pocket.The Jim Corbett safari was average as there was no tiger spooting though our driver Nandan tried his best to take us around the different spots where we could spot one.We again faced the challenge during the room changing in Hotel Ashdale Nainital as the room allocated was facing the back wall of the garden and in the process wasted our precious 4-5 hrs.

All Seasons helpdesk persons Ravi & Saurabh and tried their best to resolve all the issues we faced but in the whole process we wasted the significant amount of time during our trip.

Allseasonsz

November 2023

Thank you very much for your review Aarti & Manish . We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Perfect Trip

Completely top notch experience from start to finish. Our agent mr. Vijay at this travel company was such a good listener and collaborator, and he developed a perfect itinerary for our family. I always prefer to work with a travel company, and this company is excellent at what they do.

Priyanka & Ashish

2 November 2023

Superb Uttarakhand Trip

Superb !! All the planning was excellent . From ground transportation to hotels to tour guides , the experience was exemplary. Even the restaurant recommendations and also to make reservations was icing on the cake ! Would recommend highly.

Allseasonsz

November 2023

Thank you very much for your review Priyanka & Ashish . We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

LOAD MORE STORIES