X

TRAVELLER'S STORIES

Allseasonsz Customer reviews, feedback, testimonials
Prakash Shringarpure

October 2019

I am happy to inform you that the trip was very nice, particularly because of Mr. Deepak

Dheeraj bora

28 october 2019

Amazing!

Amazing! Our trip planner was so wonderful to work with and made sure I had everything I wanted in a vacation.

Vikas kalantri

25 october 2019

They did an excellent job setting up our itinerary

They did an excellent job setting up our itinerary, as well as providing contacts locally in case weather or some unseen issue caused any delays.

Richa rautela

22 october 2019

We had a great trip with attentive

We had a great trip with attentive, private tour guides who helped us navigate all aspects of the trip as well as provided good, general knowledge of the cities that we visited.

Abhishek chanyal

19 october 2019

We are so glad that we chose this travel company for our vacation

We are so glad that we chose this travel company for our vacation. Our trip planner did a great job putting together a great trip for us.

Sanjay bhanushali

16 october 2019

I would highly recommend this travel team for any big trip.

I would highly recommend this travel team for any big trip. Leading up to the trip, they gave us everything we needed for planning purposes, kept in touch very consistently leading up to the trip.

Tara pandit

13 october 2019

First I must say thank you so much to trip planner

First I must say thank you so much to trip planner at this travel company for superior customer service, patience, and guidance with putting together the itinerary for our trip.

Asana padiyar

10 october 2019

I would give 10 stars to this company!

I would give 10 stars to this company! I worked with one particular agent from this tour company in the beginning and she immediately understood the customized plan that I wanted for our travels in Corbett, mussorie.

Kirti basant

8 october 2019

I'm so glad we discovered this travel team to help us plan our trip

I'm so glad we discovered this travel team to help us plan our trip! They listened to exactly what we were interested in, suggested similar experiences, and helped us make crucial decisions to assure we stayed on budget

Piyush tamta

4 october 2019

Our travel designer was amazing

Our travel designer was amazing. Every hotel selection was perfect. The guides she selected were without a doubt knowledgeable and entertaining.

Sunil Tyagi

2 october 2019

We were so lucky for having this representative as a travel

We were so lucky for having this representative as a travel consultant and guru! His planning, advising and hard work contributed on making our trip a wonderful one.

Deepti singh padiyar

30 September 2019

Our trip planner and this travel company were amazing

Our trip planner and this travel company were amazing to work with, the trip was an amazing experience for my family, one we will never forget.

Vaibhav agarwal

29 September 2019

This company is FANTASTIC!

This company is FANTASTIC! I highly recommend using them. They were very easy to communicate with and really listened to the experience I wanted to have.

Tushar paliwal

26 September 2019

The trip was wonderful from start to finish

The trip was wonderful from start to finish. Everything was well organized, and the itinerary was very detailed and allowed us to experience many different sites and attractions.

Thakur devansh

23 September 2019

Most of the trip was great

Most of the trip was great. The tour planner, who organized our trip, did a great job overall. She was attentive, responsive and professional.

Tanmay ghadavale

21 September 2019

Everything was amazing!

Everything was amazing! They were so quick to respond to everything and were really listening to the things we wanted to have a great honeymoon.

Tahjeev choudhary

19 September 2019

The trip was amazing

The trip was amazing. The travel company put together a fantastic itinerary, was very accessible, and didn't miss a single beat - all details were considered and executed

Shreya Mishra

17 September 2019

This was a phenomenal trip

This was a phenomenal trip. It was expertly planned and we owe it to this travel company for crafting such a great overall experience. We canít thank them enough for organizing this trip.

Shilpa dubey

13 September 2019

Both the trip and the company were absolutely fantastic

Both the trip and the company were absolutely fantastic. We worked early with our agent to establish what types of things we were interested in doing. She then put together an itinerary that we then made some alterations to, and the rest was seamless! The communication throughout the trip was great, the instructions for pickup, etc. were easy to follow.

Shashank bansal

10 September 2019

Our trip to Uttrakhand proved to be a wonderful experience

Our trip to Uttrakhand proved to be a wonderful experience thanks to Allseasons and this tour company who helped us craft a trip of our preferences along with their recommendations. We worked with a travel planner who seemed to understand the kind of trip we imagined, some structure with flexibility and freedoms to explore on our own. Our planner was always available and open to our interests.

Shantam kandpal

8 September 2019

We had a great experience with this travel company

We had a great experience with this travel company. The planning and communication before the trip was excellent and the trip itself exceeded our expectations.

Sakshi Shekhawat

5 September 2019

The best trip and experience thus far

The best trip and experience thus far. Such an amazing experience the memories and experiences will last a lifetime. This travel company did a great job planning our vacation. We told our trip planner our budget and she stayed within while giving us everything we expected and more.

Sagar Kachole

2 September 2019

This tour company is wonderful!

This tour company is wonderful! This was the first time my husband and I had used a travel agent in many years and now we canít imagine planning a trip without them. We contacted the travel agent at this tour company after having already planned a portion of our trip on our own.

Karan Kumar

30 August 2019

We picked the owner of this travel company

We picked the owner of this travel company, and he did a fantastic job. From just meeting by phone, he seemed to know exactly what we were looking for, even though we did not. All his suggestions, right down to the places he put us in and the duration of each camp and all the "extras" were spot on.

Sumit Rastogi

28 August 2019

The travel company was excellent

The travel company was excellent. Our travel designer was extremely accommodating, kept in touch with us throughout the trip, and went out of his way to help whenever necessary. I would highly recommend this company for a trip to Mussoorie.

Gaurav kafila

26 August 2019

The travel company was extremely well organized

The travel company was extremely well organized and professional. We thoroughly enjoyed our entire trip. The trip planner was more than helpful with any and all problems and the itinerary was well planned out.

Bhuvan

25 August 2019

The trip was great and the team at this travel company was amazing.

The trip was great and the team at this travel company was amazing. The tours were awesome and the drivers and guides were punctual, knowledgeable, and super friendly. It was so much nicer to travel and not have to worry about how to get to and from the airport or hotel and not have to worry about leaving on time or finding the right place.

Dheeraj Jain

23 August 2019

Thanks Vivek ji for arranging our trip

Thanks Vivek ji for arranging our trip, it was wonderful and everyone appreciated arrangement of taxi, food and itenary covered during this programme, this trip will remain in memory.

Vijay

21 August 2019

They did an excellent job setting up our itinerary, as well as providing contacts locally

They did an excellent job setting up our itinerary, as well as providing contacts locally in case weather or some unseen issue caused any delays. Every day was incredible. We did actually encounter some weather for a day which forced a schedule change and they handled everything flawlessly - we missed nothing. A great experience and we will be booking again through the tour company. I have referred some friends to their agency.

Manoj Sah

19 August 2019

We had a great trip with attentive, private tour guides who helped us navigate all aspects

We had a great trip of Uttarakhand and returned back with memories of a life time. Thank you all for such a memorable trip. Driver Vipin was very nice and drove so carefully. We thank him too for a safe Driving. Thank you for taking a prompt action at Kausani for Hotel and making our stay comfortable. Truly appreciate this. Thanks .

Gaurav

18 August 2019

We had a great trip with attentive, private tour guides who helped us navigate all aspects

We had a great trip with attentive, private tour guides who helped us navigate all aspects of the trip as well as provided good, general knowledge of the cities that we visited. We were also able to change a few things last minute which was very helpful and provided us with sone flexibility that we needed due to exhaustion :)

Sanidhya

16 August 2019

The travel company worked with me throughout the process to craft the perfect honeymoon

The travel company worked with me throughout the process to craft the perfect honeymoon for me and my wife. Their overall helpfulness and knowledge of the areas we wanted to visit helped us have a great honeymoon that was well planned, lots of fun and stress free! We would highly recommend the travel company to all honeymooners (or anyone for that matter) who are looking to have an amazing adventure with little to no stress!!

Sneha

12 August 2019

Organized an amazing luxury trip for my husband

Our tour planner, from the Allseasons, organized an amazing luxury trip for my husband and I in August 2019. We had private guides and drivers throughout our trip to Haridwar, Rishikesh Mussoorie and Dehradun.

Inderjeet

08 August 2019

We just returned from a two week tour of Uttarakhand

We just returned from a two week tour of Uttarakhand arranged by the travel planner form the travel company. Our travel planner worked with us to design an itinerary based on our interests and budget. He did an amazing job in creating a plan that was perfect for us in all details. The trip went very smoothly with no issues or problems.

Anand

05 August 2019

So awesome to have been able to visit 5 Hill Stations

I am happy having chosen Allseason travel company. I've never known a tour operator as patient and as accomodating as our two specialists. Our trip was so amazing. Exactly how we wanted it to be. So awesome to have been able to visit 5 Hill Stations in Uttarakhand.

Jagdish

31 July 2019

My wife and I used Allseasons, and chose this tour company to plan our honeymoon

My wife and I used Allseasons, and chose this tour company to plan our honeymoon. Our trip planner and the team were responsive, expertly crafting an extensive itinerary for our 10 day trip to Uttarakhand. This tour company did a great job pacing our journey, finding local tour guides that made us feel less like tourists, and instead it felt like we were making friends in each of our stops.

Shekhar

28 July 2019

We loved our trip to Thailand!

We loved our trip to Nainital and Corbett! Our trip planner and his team made our honeymoon the perfect, memorable, and relaxing vacation we were looking for. From our first consultation to the last day we were in the country, our trip planner made sure that we were taken care of and that all of our transportation and transfers/tours were running on schedule.

Shekhar

28 July 2019

We loved our trip to Thailand!

We loved our trip to Nainital and Corbett! Our trip planner and his team made our honeymoon the perfect, memorable, and relaxing vacation we were looking for. From our first consultation to the last day we were in the country, our trip planner made sure that we were taken care of and that all of our transportation and transfers/tours were running on schedule.

Kshitij

25 July 2019

Wonderful once in a lifetime trip!

Wonderful once in a lifetime trip! Our travel company was amazing every step of the way. They worked with us to tailor our trip to meet our timeframe and needs and were helpful with suggestions to minimize travel durations for our domestic travel. They were very prompt in answering our questions and working the details of the trip.

Kshitij

25 July 2019

Wonderful once in a lifetime trip!

Wonderful once in a lifetime trip! Our travel company was amazing every step of the way. They worked with us to tailor our trip to meet our timeframe and needs and were helpful with suggestions to minimize travel durations for our domestic travel. They were very prompt in answering our questions and working the details of the trip.

Yogesh

22 July 2019

Our travel specialist's team was top notch

Our travel specialist's team was top notch. Incredibly easy to work with and flexible to our plans including any last minute changes. They communicated with us every step of the way before and during our trip. When we arrived, he had a personal gift with a hand written note for us, everything went without a single hitch, our hotels, excursions and activities were all extremely well planned. Hotels were top notch, well located and catered to everything we wanted to do in each city we visited in Kumaon region of Uttarakhand. All activities were fantastic, the companies booked were very well reviewed and every tour, guide and activity was excellent.

Shailendra

18 July 2019

What an amazing Vacation!

What an amazing Vacation! Our travel specialist planned a well organized vacation for my family and myself. Planning was super easy. Our travel specialist would reply quickly and would answer any questions I had. He also had great suggestions. My mom, Uncle and Aunt take a big vacation once a year. We started this tradition 5 years ago and this by far was the best trip out of all the countries we have visited.

Shailendra

18 July 2019

What an amazing Vacation!

What an amazing Vacation! Our travel specialist planned a well organized vacation for my family and myself. Planning was super easy. Our travel specialist would reply quickly and would answer any questions I had. He also had great suggestions. My mom, Uncle and Aunt take a big vacation once a year. We started this tradition 5 years ago and this by far was the best trip out of all the countries we have visited.

Harpreet

13 July 2019

The trip was great and the team at this travel company was amazing.

The trip was great and the team at this travel company was amazing. The tours were awesome and the drivers and guides were punctual, knowledgeable, and super friendly. It was so much nicer to travel and not have to worry about how to get to and from the airport or hotel and not have to worry about leaving on time or finding the right place. I will definitely recommend this travel company for anyone traveling in Uttarakhand and will be using them again in the future!

Ghanshyam

10 July 2019

We couldn't be any more happy with this travel planner and travel company!

We couldn't be any more happy with this travel planner and travel company! From the very start we were impressed. We had an initial phone conversation to discuss the kind of trip we wanted to plan. It was our honeymoon, so we wanted nice hotels and a good amount of relaxation with some adventure thrown in. Our travel planner was very receptive and came up with a great plan for us!

Subodh G

05 July 2019

I could not have been more pleased with everything

I could not have been more pleased with everything about the month-long trip in Uttarakhand. From the planning (knowledgeable, efficient, quick, accommodating, friendly) to the trip itself and then the followup, everything was tops. What I liked most was the willingness of the travel planner at this travel company in Montreal to modify the original itinerary that had been provided by adding some free days, adding additional requested sights, deleting others, and upgrading to a few specific hotels when I requested them.

Subodh G

05 July 2019

I could not have been more pleased with everything

I could not have been more pleased with everything about the month-long trip in Uttarakhand. From the planning (knowledgeable, efficient, quick, accommodating, friendly) to the trip itself and then the followup, everything was tops. What I liked most was the willingness of the travel planner at this travel company in Montreal to modify the original itinerary that had been provided by adding some free days, adding additional requested sights, deleting others, and upgrading to a few specific hotels when I requested them.

Harvinder T

03 July 2019

Attention to detail and high caliber local guides

Attention to detail and high caliber local guides made our vacation an incredible family adventure. Hotel properties were exceptional and far exceeded original expectations for comfort and location. Assistance in country for schedule and reservation changes was invaluable.

Vivek Das

30 June 2019

We had a great trip and would return to Uttarakhand

We had a great trip and would return to India. It is an amazing destination and visitors are most welcome. Allseasonsz.com exceeded our expectations for ground logistics, touring itinerary offerings and the quality of lodgings selected. We were extremely impressed by the well-organized airport assistance, ground transportation and the 24/7 availability of a team to make multiple helpful changes along the way -- truly Bespoke!

Dinesh L

28 June 2019

Very professional in setting up arrangements

Very professional in setting up arrangements, developing itinerary suited to our needs as photographers, and providing a guide and driver for the entire trip..

Ganesh Kalyan

26 June 2019

We were super-impressed by this Uttarakhand travel agency

We were super-impressed by this India travel agency's diligence. The drivers were extremely good, and all the logistics and events were all managed very smoothly. All the hotels were very high quality. I appreciated their willingness to work with our budget.

Sonia Rathore

25 June 2019

Everything was fine and well organized

Everything was fine and well organized. I would have brought my folding cane to help with the terrain but the cook was very nice and found me a staff. I felt a little like a female Moses! When we ran into rain at one camp, we moved before schedule to another camp. The staff was very focused on finding new birds for me.

Kunal Singh

23 June 2019

This Uttarakhand tour operator was fabulous.

This Uttarakhand tour operator was fabulous. From the early stages of the planning until the last day of our visit to Uttarakhand, we could not have asked for better service or more accommodating people. Everyone we encountered on this trip was exceptional: the guides, our driver, the professors with whom we visited, the staff at the hotels. We felt very well cared for.

Surya L

21 June 2019

Beyond my expectations.

I would like to thank Rohit from Allseasonsz.com for being an amazing travel agent. He planned a customized travel package for me that was beyond my expectations. The tour guides were erudite and very helpful. Each day I felt like I was given a private and informative history lesson. The drivers were very competent, polite and courteous. The hotel accommodations were outstanding and very clean. I would recommend her company to anyone traveling to Uttarakhand.

Sumit K

20 June 2019

Wonderful Experience.

Traveled to Uttarakhand and Himachal with Allseasonsz.com. Everything was well organized from start to finish. Rahul, our contact at this Uttarakhand and Himachal travel company was really helpful, making great suggestions for our itinerary, and suggesting wonderful boutique hotels. We were well taken care of from start to finish and when we got home.

Sumit K

20 June 2019

Wonderful Experience.

Traveled to Uttarakhand and Himachal with Allseasonsz.com. Everything was well organized from start to finish. Rahul, our contact at this Uttarakhand and Himachal travel company was really helpful, making great suggestions for our itinerary, and suggesting wonderful boutique hotels. We were well taken care of from start to finish and when we got home.

Chandan S

18 June 2019

5 stars without question.

Our 14 day tour of India included visits to prime destinations such as Nainita, Corbett, Kausani, Mussoorie and Rishikesh was beyond excellent. Our travel company went out of their way to help plan our vacation and took care of every little detail during our travel. Trusting these Uttarakhand travel specialists with our travel planning was the best decision we made and I would recommend them to anyone looking to travel to Uttarakhand.

Jagdish Kumar

17 June 2019

5 stars without question.

5 stars without question. The services provided by our travel agent were wonderful. We especially appreciated her planning and preparation, but we also think the punctuality of the travel providers, the overall knowledge of guides, and quality of the lodging and tours are worthy of praise. When I took ill during the trip, her firm adjusted the itinerary and made special arrangements so that I could continue the tour...this adjustment was greatly appreciated.

Sanjay Kohli

15 June 2019

Happiest three weeks of our lives thanks to Allseasonsz.com

Our recent trip to India will always be remembered as the happiest three weeks of our lives thanks to everyone at the India travel company that we used. The professional and personal attention we received from our first contact, during the planning stages and during our entire stay was beyond any hope or expectation.

Yogesh Kanyal

13 June 2019

Perfect blend of culture, history, uniqueness

Many thanks to our trip planner of this tour company for organizing an amazing tour experience. Our 31 day tour of Uttarakhand & Himachal ranks high among our all-time favorite holidays, with the perfect blend of culture, history, uniqueness, luxury and, of course, the most delicious food ever.

Shipla Lohani

10 June 2019

One thousand "thank you's" for a magnificent honeymoon!

We have just returned from our honeymoon in Uttarakhand and Himachal. Every single day was a feast for our senses! The guides and drivers took exceptional care of us. They were knowledgeable, accommodating and kind, and we enjoyed each moment. The attention to detail, and thoughtful gestures of flowers, champagne and congratulations on our honeymoon were sweet surprises that made us smile. We felt safe, secure and very well cared for, each step of the way. This travel company's conscientious practices allowed us to savor the sights, sounds, smells and aliveness of the incredible cultures and countryside. One thousand "thank you's" for a magnificent honeymoon!

Nitin Kumar

08 June 2019

You're in great hands with them.

This travel team stood out immediately as they responded really quickly and the communication was always made with care and excellent customer service. This team is a company that listen to your needs and tailor make a trip with unique and memorable experiences. They provide you with first class support all the way from planning through execution. You're in great hands with them.

Manoj Prasad

06 June 2019

I can recommend this travel team without hesitation

This travel team gave us a hassel free holiday beyond our wildest dreams. A private guide at each experience, personally greeted by their staff at each hotel. All hotels were five star with full breakfast each day. Great private driver and comfortable car. This travel team planned our trip and allowed us to edit and vary the experiences as our needs required many times until they had it tailored to us. No matter how many questions we had the travel team answered everyone of them. I can recommend this travel team without hesitation and will be using them again on our next trip to Utarakhand.

Rahul Mahajan

05 June 2019

Our trip to Uttarakhand was amazing.

Our trip to Uttarakhand was amazing. The hotels, guides, and drivers, were first class. All of our needs were taken care of and the trip ran smoothly. We enjoyed many of the "adventure" travel components of the vacation, such as the Jeep safari in Corbett, the Aarti session on the Ganges River, Rishikesh, and the food/heritage walk in Mall Road, Nainital.

Suresh Parmar

03 June 2019

Amazing trip! Highly recommend this company!

Overall, the trip to Mussoorie, Rishikesh, Haridwar, Corbett, Kausani and Nainital was very well organized. Our drivers and pickup personnel were very punctual, friendly and informative. The tour company went beyond expectations in catering to our needs.

Raman Chaudhary

31 May 2019

Highly recommended when it comes to Uttarakhand

This travel team gave us a hassel free holiday beyond our wildest dreams. A private guide at each experience, personally greeted by their staff at each hotel. All hotels were five star with full breakfast each day. Great private driver and comfortable car. This travel team planned our trip and allowed us to edit and vary the experiences as our needs required many times until they had it tailored to us. No matter how many questions we had the travel team answered everyone of them. I can recommend this travel team without hesitation and will be using them again on our next trip to Uttarakhand..

Raman Chaudhary

31 May 2019

Highly recommended when it comes to Uttarakhand

This travel team gave us a hassel free holiday beyond our wildest dreams. A private guide at each experience, personally greeted by their staff at each hotel. All hotels were five star with full breakfast each day. Great private driver and comfortable car. This travel team planned our trip and allowed us to edit and vary the experiences as our needs required many times until they had it tailored to us. No matter how many questions we had the travel team answered everyone of them. I can recommend this travel team without hesitation and will be using them again on our next trip to Uttarakhand..

Kuldeep Rathore

30 May 2019

Pefect arrangements by Allseasonsz.com

We are a retired couple in our late 60s. We recently returned from a fantastic five-week tour of Uttarakhand and Himachal (four weeks in Uttarakhand followed by a week in Himachal) arranged through this agency, a truly first-rate company. Our travel planner had assured us that our tour would be the "trip of a lifetime," and we were not disappointed.

Manu Singh

28 May 2019

Simply amazing Trip with Allseasonsz.com

The trip planner planned a two-week trip for my wife and I in May 2019. We wanted to go to Jim Corbett to see tigers on Safari and we ended up adding another week to visit Ranikhet, Kausani Nainital. The trip went off without a hitch. The guides were great, the accommodations were first class, and the logistics could not have been better.

Kailash Chaturvedi

27 May 2019

This trip was amazing!!!

This trip was amazing!!! I normally plan my own trips and do a pretty good job but this was OVER THE TOP. I don't think I will travel any other way. It was think free, no coordination needed by you. All you have to do is enjoy the trip. Well worth it.

Mahendra Kumar

25 May 2019

Best travel agent I have ever worked with

This trip planner is the best travel agent I have ever worked with. He planned an absolutely impreccable trip for my family of 6 traveling from multiple locations in Uttarakhand. He left no detail unnoticed. We had been overwhelmed by planning a trip in Uttarakhand, and he made our trip wonderful because we were able to focus on the experience instead of the logisitcs--the trip planner took care of everything.

Sonia Ahuja

24 May 2019

10 Stars to Allseasonsz.com

If I could give this travel company 10 stars, I would!!! From our first informational e-mails, to being personally dropped off at the airport to go home, the travel company took care of every minute detail. It was perfection!!! These people feel like family to me now. I miss them! The trip planner made sure our every wish was his command.

Vikky Nainwal

22 May 2019

Best Travel Company of Uttarakhand

We found working with Allseasonsz.com and their team to be a treat. We presented her with a complicated "wish list" and their put together a fascinating trip, with unique activities tailored to our interests and requests. They was very knowledgable about Uttarakhand and it's people and places and made helpful suggestions. The guides were all well tailored to our interests.

Paresh Shukla

20 May 2019

Absolutely wonderful trip, well planned and executed by Allseasonsz.com

Absolutely wonderful trip, well planned and executed by Allseasonsz.com. They attended to every detail of what we wanted and needed in advance as well as during the trip, providing one of the best trips we have ever experienced. The personal care and attention they devoted to us and the trip was remarkable. And so appreciated. They made this truly a bucket-list, trip of a life time. We can not say enough good things about them.

Vaibhav Kumar

18 May 2019

Amazing tour experience by Allseasonsz.com

Many thanks to our trip planner, Allseasonsz.com for organizing an amazing tour experience. Our 31 day tour of Uttarakhand ranks high among our all-time favorite holidays, with the perfect blend of culture, history, uniqueness, luxury and, of course, the most delicious food ever.

Honey Mehra

16 May 2019

Secure and very well cared Honeymoon Trip

We have just returned from our honeymoon in Mussoorie and Nainital. Every single day was a feast for our senses! The guides and drivers took exceptional care of us. They were knowledgeable, accommodating and kind, and we enjoyed each moment. The attention to detail, and thoughtful gestures of flowers, champagne and congratulations on our honeymoon were sweet surprises that made us smile. We felt safe, secure and very well cared for, each step of the way.

Shiva Mathur

15 May 2019

Unique and memorable experiences

This travel team stood out immediately as they responded really quickly and the communication was always made with care and excellent customer service. This team is a company that listen to your needs and tailor make a trip with unique and memorable experiences. They provide you with first class support all the way from planning through execution. You're in great hands with them.

Dharmendra Singh

12 May 2019

Our trip to Uttarakhand was amazing

Our trip to Uttarakhand was amazing. The hotels, guides, and drivers, were first class. All of our needs were taken care of and the trip ran smoothly. We enjoyed many of the "adventure" travel components of the vacation, such as the tiger safari in Corbett, the Aarti session on the Ganges River, Rishikesh and the food/heritage walk in Nainital.

Sagar Kohli

10 May 2019

Exotic and enjoyable travel experiences of our life

Our trip planner and this travel team provided my wife and I with one of the most exotic and enjoyable travel experiences of our life. Nainita, Kausani and Munsiyari was simply fantastic. Nothing but the highest regards for this agency and its people.

Shweta Ahuja

07 May 2019

We had an incredible honeymoon in Bali thanks to Allseasonsz.com

We had an incredible honeymoon in Bali thanks to Allseasonsz.com, Uttarakhand's best travel company. They were able to plan the perfect trip for us because their agaent is very knowledgeable about Uttarakhand. We went to three different areas and planned several activities, all of which were very enjoyable and went very smoothly.

Nikesh Dhami

04 May 2019

The trip truly could not have gone any better

This was my first time arranging a tour online to a country I've never visited, but I can tell you that it won't be my last! This Uttarakhand tour company was very experienced and helpful in crafting the perfect custom itinerary for my fiancee and I's trip to Uttarakhand. The trip truly could not have gone any better. When time permitted, our guide even sneaked in some extra excursions, which made the trip even more exciting.

Shantanu Mishra

02 May 2019

My wife and I are very happy that we went with this travel specialist

My wife and I are very happy that we went with this travel specialist to organize our honeymoon trip to Mussoorie. Our Mussoorie travel agent was there every step of the way, from catering the trip to exactly what we wanted to experience, providing amazing accommodations, and organizing an extremely knowledgeable driver to guide us throughout trip.

Arun Singh

28 April 2019

One of the best travel company in Uttarakhand

This was my first time arranging a tour online to a country I've never visited, but I can tell you that it won't be my last! This Uttarakhand tour company was very experienced and helpful in crafting the perfect custom itinerary for my fiancee and I's trip to Bali. The trip truly could not have gone any better. When time permitted, our guide even sneaked in some extra excursions, which made the trip even more exciting.

Arun Singh

25 April 2019

My wife and I had the best time on our 2 week trip

My wife and I had the best time on our 2 week trip to Uttarakhand. We would never have been able to plan the same trip on our own especially at the cost we ended up paying. Traveling to the other side of the world can be daunting if you work full time. Working with our travel agent made planning the trip lots of fun and manageable. Great serivce. Great price. Pricless trip.

Sushil Sindhe

23 April 2019

Our travel agent and tour company were a great find

Our travel agent and tour company were a great find. Our agent helped my daughter plan her extended SE Asia backpacking trip on a budget with great ideas and advice. I met my daughter in Bali for two weeks for her birthday and our agent planned an entire customized itinerary based upon what we knew we wanted to experience and quite a few things we would not have known about.

Lalit Mohan

21 April 2019

Memorable Trip to Nainital

I booked my trip through Allseasonsz.com in order to facilitate a trip to Uttarakhand, for my 23 year old son and myself. I book our respective travel to/from Delhi (not sure I would do that again) but our agency did all our planning in-country. This included several days in Mussoorie and Rishikesh, then three days in Auli, and then our final return to home.

Shivash Chaturvedi

19 April 2019

Memorable Trip to Nainital

We cannot thank zicasso and the Nainital travel company teams enough for putting together the most wonderful and memorable vacation for us. From start to finish, we were constantly impressed with our itinerary and our tour guide (highly recommend you request him as your tour guide).

Manoj Bhatt

18 April 2019

I would highly recommend this travel company

I would highly recommend this travel company for anyone who wants to have a great experience as they explore Uttarakhand! We went to both Kumaon region and Garhwal region, based on one of your example itineraries featured in your site, which was so helpful as we planned this trip. The hotels you recommended were top notch in service, style, and accommodations, especially the hotel in Mussoorie, which upgraded us to a villa with plunge pool! We enjoyed having a private guide and driver for each location, and they were all very knowledgable, punctual, professional, and accommodating.

Mohit Tomar

15 April 2019

Perfect trip to Rishikesh.

I wanted an adventure for 11 people in Rishikesh. Allseasonsz.com provided me with several companies that could help me with planning my adventure. I choose this travel company because after talking with our agent I felt that she best understood what I was trying to accomplish.

Virat Saxena

12 April 2019

Perfect blend of basic to extravagant.

I requested a quote for a trip to Uttarakyhand in early April. We heard back from the same agency that coordinated our trip to Greece last summer. The itinerary options were a perfect blend of basic to extravagant, allowing us to mix and match to our personalities and travel preferences.

Sanjay Rai

11 April 2019

We had a wonderful trip to Uttarakhand.

Everything was perfect and went off without a hitch. We loved the accommodations, our guide and driver and all the activities our trip planner put together for us. I would recommend this travel company and this trip planner to anyone who asked. I don't think we have ever had a vacation, and we take many, that was as amazing as this and went so smoothly.

Raj Malhotra

08 April 2019

I can not say enough good things about this travel company

I can not say enough good things about this travel company. Our trip was planned perfectly from beginning to end. Iím not going to lie, I was a demanding client and they exceeded all of my expectations. The trip was planned for myself and one of my closest friends. We spent 5 days in Nainital and Mussoorie.

Shweta Tiwari

06 April 2019

The trip was absolutely amazing.

The trip was absolutely amazing. Our tour guide was great and very informative. I would love to use this travel team as a future travel agent for our future trips. We had such a great time. It was very organized and well planned out!

Sumit Singh

05 April 2019

My partner and I had a very enjoyable holiday

Overall this travel company is wonderful and very accommodating. On my initial phone call with one of the owners, he took time explaining to me highlights and options within Bali and really listened and heard my desires of the type of trip I wanted. He was timely in creating and providing me an itinerary that met my satisfaction. My partner and I had a very enjoyable holiday in Uttarakhand and it's all because of the service provided by Allseasonsz.com.

Rajat Chaudhary

03 April 2019

Amazing services by Allseasonsz.com.

We couldn't be more pleased with the service provided by Allseasonsz.com. Our trip planner was extremely accommodating to our requests and last minute changes. Our guide was very knowledgeable and we learned a great deal about Kumaoni culture.

Ganesh Chaturvedy

25 March 2019

Our trip was a dream.

This travel team's staff was very flexible, responsive and professional. We especially enjoyed visiting the various temples and learning more about the culture. The scenery in Kausani and Ranikhet was amazing.

Neeraj Chauhan

22 March 2019

Our trip was a dream.

I hired Allseasonsz.com to arrange a 10-day Spring Break trip to Japan with my 9-year-old daughter. Although I comfortably plan trips all over Inida for my family, I felt that the culture barrier might impose unnecessary stress during our trip and hired Allseasonsz.com to help with planning. Our travel planner, our contact at Allseasonsz.com, was very responsive to our questions and to last-minute changes due to a change in the number of people traveling. Our trip was a dream.

Neeraj Chauhan

22 March 2019

Our trip was a dream.

I hired Allseasonsz.com to arrange a 10-day Spring Break trip to Japan with my 9-year-old daughter. Although I comfortably plan trips all over Inida for my family, I felt that the culture barrier might impose unnecessary stress during our trip and hired Allseasonsz.com to help with planning. Our travel planner, our contact at Allseasonsz.com, was very responsive to our questions and to last-minute changes due to a change in the number of people traveling. Our trip was a dream.

Neeraj Chauhan

20 March 2019

Our travel planner was absolutely amazing

Our travel planner was absolutely amazing and I am looking forward to planning more trips together. He was very patient, very thorough, and gave us very practical advices . Our trip was perfectly planned and very well balanced. Our travel planner suggested tours and tour guides based on our interests . Everything was executed perfectly without any problems and delays. It was one of most memorable tours that exceeded all out expectations.

Hitesh Dhami

19 March 2019

Wondeful Long Trip to Uttarakhand

I contacted the Allseasonsz.com through a referral from my close friend. My wife and I interviewed two other companies by phone and decided that this company was the most familiar with Uttarakhand. He lives in Nainital and has extensive experience with tourism in Uttarakhand. After a thorough discussion about our expectations and any limitations we may have, our travel planner drafted a 14 day itinerary that included all our requests.

Neha Sharma

18 March 2019

Our experience with Allseasonsz.com and it's specialist was just wonderful

Our experience with our travel company and travel specialist was just wonderful. He was very patient and helpful to us in planning our tour. We stayed in luxurious accommodation where we were treated like royalty. All our guides were always on time, energetic and very well educated. They enhanced our whole trip. Our travel specialist had all our tickets and drivers lined up so our travel from city to city went seamlessly.

Subhasish Sah

15 March 2019

We had the best experience ever.

We had the best experience ever. Allseasonsz.com made it happen. We wanted to have a great trip with the things we love, but personilized and within the budget and that is exactly what they did for us. Professionals with lots of knowledge on the region, great recommendations for things to do, eat, and visit. Everything was very well organized and they were available anytime we needed anything during the whole trip.

Dharmendra Rana

14 March 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Nainital.

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Nainital. Everything was well planned and the itinerary was outlined well with easy to understand instructions. There was a learning curve to understanding the transit system in Nainital...it seems so complex at first until you use it a few times. We found Nainitalto be very safe place to visit. There are so many wonderful sites and things to do there. The people are friendly and willing to help.

Karan Arora

11 March 2019

Memorable Honeymoon Trip!

We used Allseasonsz.com for our honeymoon trip and it was also our first time in Mussoorie travelling. The travel company that we got matched up with was really good. We had a first call and after that we were emailing back and forth to finalize our trip. They planned out all the accomodations, transportation and gave us suggestions on what to do at each place.

Keshav Bhandari

09 March 2019

Incredibile trip to Uttarakhand with Allseasonsz.com

My wife and I just returned from an incredible 2.5 week trip to Uttarakhand, where we had the opportunity to visit Nainital with a day trip to Ranikhet, Mukteshwar with day trips to Binsar and Jageshwar, Mussoorie , Dehradun, Rishikesh and Haridwar. The trip was entirely organized by our travel planner and his company, located in Uttarakhand. Since our planner actually lives in Uttarakhand, this ended up being a major differentiator as our itinerary was personally tailored by our travel planner based on his 'first hand' experience living in Uttarakhand. This allows him to personally 'hand pick' all of his tour guides, which clearly made a difference.

Shilpa Dutt

07 March 2019

WE LOVE UTTARAKHAND!

The tour this travel company prepared for our family was just right for us! We had never been to Uttarakhand, and this was the perfect start. We can't wait to go back. Allseasonsz.com gave us just the right amount of hand holding we needed our first days. And the tours were perfectly catered to us! Being newbies, we saw the major sites in Tokyo, Kyoto and Nara, with tour guides that knew exactly where to go, and had the right information to share with us, especially the children.

Sonia Arora

03 March 2019

Best Trip of 2019

Allseasonsz is a superb website with many options of customization.. I really loved my trip.. the service of Allseasonsz is awesome with maximum customization and selection of lots of things-to-do. On the whole the best trip of my life.. Thanks, Allseasonsz

Sonia Arora

03 March 2019

Best Trip of 2019

Allseasonsz is a superb website with many options of customization.. I really loved my trip.. the service of Allseasonsz is awesome with maximum customization and selection of lots of things-to-do. On the whole the best trip of my life.. Thanks, Allseasonsz

Alex Jaeger

25 February 2019

Nice Comfortable Uttarakhand Trip

Thank You Allseasonsz team for planning and booking my Uttarakhand Trip.It was an amazing experience for us as the trip was well planned and executed efficiently. Amazing place to go-so much to go see n do.relaxing and peaceful atmosphere.very friendly and gentle people..must go Uttarakhand. I will be booking all my future trips with Allseasonsz only.

Jitesh Mehra

22 February 2019

Perfect Mussoorie Trip

My wife and I very much enjoyed the "Mussoorie Tour" organized by Allseasonsz. I wish to continue this relationship with Allseasonsz myself as much as i will suggest and advice my extended family and friends to build a similar relationship with your company.

Shivam Agarwal

22 February 2019

Best Trip Ever With Allseasonsz

It was a trip of a lifetime. Everything about it - the planning process, the accommodations, the logistics, the itinerary, even the weather! was top notch. Our agent was very easy to work with. She responded promptly and answered all our questions completely, and made us feel at ease even though we are used to handling every last detail ourselves. We got a very detailed itinerary with restaurant recommendations to boot, and when we got to our hotel, a print-out with additional maps/vouchers/brochures was waiting for us. The hotel recommended were of very good quality, either centrally located, with excellent facilities, fantastic hosts, or all of the above. Everything went smoothly with the reservations and we were lucky that we had perfect weather on days when we had outdoor activities planned.

SagarS

9 February 2019

Our travel agent was a pleasure to work with!

Our travel agent was a pleasure to work with! Every hotel he booked us was perfect for our needs. Our guides and drivers were always on time and exactly what we wanted. He made our trip seamless and so easy. We will definitely use this company again.

4.4/5.0
PrernaK

5 February 2019

Outstanding

Outstanding! This was our first trip to Nainital and we wouldn't have enjoyed it half as much without this travel agency. Our itinerary was well organized, detailed, and directed to our interests. Our travel team stayed in contact with us throughout our entire journey and updated plans as required.

4.1/5.0
RamanB

2 February 2019

Our travel agent was great!

Our travel agent was great. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. His suggestions were perfect. We couldnít have asked for more help. He checked on us through out the trip, even in his days off!

4.5/5.0
PrachiD

30 January 2019

Our trip to Mussoorie was everything we imagined!

Our trip to Mussoorie was everything we imagined. Working with this travel company was easy and efficient.

4.5/5.0
Namratak

28 January 2019

Our travel agent did an outstanding job!

Our travel agent did an outstanding job. No detail was left out. Everyone was on time, particularly the drivers, and there suggestions about excursions was excellent. I would definately recommend this travel agent and allseasons holidays services to others.

4.5/5.0
ShivaniD

24 January 2019

All aspects of the trip were exceptional!

All aspects of the trip were exceptional! The places we visited, our guide, the lunches, wines and accommodations were just what we had hoped for!!

4.2/5.0
AnshitaK

22 January 2019

I would not hesitate to use this travel agency!

I would not hesitate to use this travel agency! They were great to work with and made our trip excellent. I am so glad we used them for our trip!!!

4.2/5.0
PriyaGoyal

20 January 2019

This travel agent was fantastic!

This travel agency was fantastic! Any tiny glitches we encountered were handled professionally and immediately! He was always available to us for any questions or additions we chose to make to our itinerary! The tour guides he provided were superb! We would highly recommend his agency to anyone!!

4.0/5.0
AshishK

17 January 2019

Well planned

Well planned, helpful input into ideas, restaurants and things to do. Great driver/guides. Not a single glitch. Excellent restaurants.!!

4.5/5.0
MaheshG

15 January 2019

Our trip to Haridwar and Rishikesh was fantastic!

Our trip to Haridwar and Rishikesh was fantastic. This travel agency provided us with a custom itinerary based upon our specific needs and interests for independent travel and free time coupled with planned activities. The hotel, personal guides, and activities selected for us were wonderful. Our agent and her staff are great!!!

4.1/5.0
SamarM

12 January 2019

The staff was very pleasant!

The staff was very pleasant and understanding. Just after a 15-20 minute phone call, my travel agent proposed a travel plan geared to my wants and needs.!!

4.5/5.0
AniruddhC

8 January 2019

We have been so joyous and energized!

We have been so joyous and energized this past week thinking about our wonderful trip. Thank you for planning and arranging this glorious trip. It is my all around favorite trip of a lifetime. !!

4.4/5.0
SunilT

5 January 2019

Hotels, restaurants and guides were excellent!

Our experience with our tour company could hardly have been improved. Hotels, restaurants and guides were excellent. Travel arrangements were seemless, on time and corteous. Highly recommended!!!

4.0/5.0
RajeevK

3 January 2019

Our trip was amazing!

Our trip was amazing. This travel planner was great to work with and very professional. The itinerary, tour guides, hotels all wonderful. I highly recommend this company and will definitely use it again.!!

4.1/5.0
StyendraS

2 January 2019

All the scheduled tours were on time!

All the scheduled tours were on time, with very knowledgeable guides just as advertised. Outstanding! The travel company was easy to work with, very accommodating and quite knowledgeable. I was impressed. THIS COMPANY IS A FIRST CLASS AGENCY!!!

4.2/5.0
Harjeet S

8 May 2018

Fantastic trip, beautifully organized

Fantastic trip, beautifully organized. This travel company took our bare-bones specifications (contemporary art, architecture, food, and music) and created a trip that felt truly personalized including intimate experiences we could never have arranged on our own. Hotels were ideally situated in each city we visited, with the boutique-style charm and service we were looking for.
Guides were uniformly excellent, and even the drivers were reliably good company . All supporting materials were nicely organized both before the trip and on arrival, including itinerary, day-to-day logistics with names & phone numbers for all guides & contact people, city maps, and well-researched restaurant and additional activity recommendations for each location. The office responded immediately to questions during the trip, and exuded a warm friendly attitude from start to finish.

4.4/5.0
LOAD MORE STORIES

Frequently Asked Questions

How to reach Uttarakhand

Uttarakhand known as abode of the gods is blessed highly revered pilgrimage sites in the state ideal destination for hosting adventure sports like skiing,rafting, bungee jumping, trekking and much more and wildlife sanctuaries of Rajaji National Park and the Corbett National Park.Each year Uttarakhand attracts millions of travellers from across India and world in famous tourist cities of Rishikesh, Mussoorie, Haridwar, Auli, Nainital. MORE DETAILS

Uttarakhand is blessed with exclusive experiences in wildlife parks, surprise picnics and treks in foothills of the Himalayas and world-class hill stations, yoga and holy cities. Though there is a never-ending list of activities in Uttarakhand for honeymooners, couples, kids, family and groups looking for exotic holidays in the lap of nature away from the city life, but the best things to do in Uttarakhand namely

  • Skiing-Auli the only destination in India offering the activity
 MORE DETAILS

Uttarakhand is an year-round destination, depending upon where you decide to go. Many of the regionís most popular attractions lie within the cool hills of the terai, and visiting them even at the height of summer isnít a problem- it never gets too hot.

Summer would be the best time to visit Uttarakhand as temperatures are pleasant and the air bracing especially in the hills. Uttarakhand has a climate that tempts visitors all through the year. The best time to visit Uttarakhand depends on what you seek. Escape from heat and the bliss of the mountains then summer in Uttarakhand, lasting from April to June is absolutely a wonderful time.

MORE

From Mumbai travelling to Uttarakhand covering some of the most beautiful destinations the 9 days and 8 nights package offers a serene ambiance. The tour includes destinations like Nainital, Mussoorie, Jim Corbett National Park, Rishikesh and Haridwar. All these destinations feature a beautiful and scenic environment where you can unwind with your partner and create unforgettable memories......MORE DETAILS

The famous food of Uttarakhand ó

1. Singori

Singori also called Singodi / Singauri is a widely known sweet dish in Uttarakhand thatís made with Khoa, a dairy product of thickened milk which is wrapped in a Maalu leaf. It is a cone-shaped sweet savoury thatís available in Almora the Kumaon region of Uttarakhand.

MORE

Uttarakhand is home to some of the most beautiful hill stations in India. All these places offer views of the mighty mountain ranges, a welcoming weather, a spot away from your everyday lives, and make for perfect getaways from families looking to simply relax and enjoy their time in the mountains......MORE DETAILS

The beginning point of Chardham Yatra Haridwar India's holiest Hindu city is blessed with key spritual places include Har-ki-Pauri, Chandi Devi Temple, Mansa Devi temple,Vishnu Ghat and much more.The best attraction is Ganga Aarti performed on Har-Ki-Pauri ghat every evening making the river comes alive with flickering flames as floating offerings are released onto the Ganges.

MORE

Do Dham Yatra Tour Package from Delhi 6 Nights/7 Days is most popular package for visiting Kedranath and Badrinath.Delhi is the capital city of India and is regarded as the heart of the nation. The city is popular for its enriched culture and heritage.

MORE