• India
  • Uttarakhand
  • Mussoorie
  • 1C-30C
  • 7500 FT
  • Hindi,Kumaoni
  • July to Sept
  • Dehradun
  • Dehradun
  • The trip was fabulous. Shimla is an amazing place with lots to see and do. Our tour operator was excellent. All of their suggestions and recommendations were solid. We loved our hotel and the location. All the tours were high-quality and we experienced no difficulties with pickups. Mr. Nitin was extremely pleasant to work with and truly wanted us to have a fabulous time.

    Kirti Saxena
  • We cannot recommend this travel company enough! My husband and I had been wanting to go to India for quite some time but had not done so due to lack of time to plan a worthwhile trip. Booking with this company was exactly what we needed--we told them the types of places and sites we wanted to see and they took care of the rest.

    Martin S
  • I got exactly the vacation I wanted for almost no work and probably cheaper than I could have done it myself. I told this travel company what I wanted and they just did the rest. The hotels and tours/activities were great! Couldn't have asked for more. Great service too they were very responsive and helpful!

    Chirag K

Guest Reviews about Mussoorie - "The Queen of Hills" of Uttarakhand

Mussoorie tourism

lokendraAA

Jan, 08, 2018

Best place to visit in winter.

4.5/5.0
I live in dehradun which is very close to mussoorie. And all of india knows that mussoorie is known as queen of hills. So people from india wait for the first snowfall there. You can observe huge crowd there such that there is no space to put even a small cycle. Even master blaster sachin tendulkar and other celebrities could not stop themselves from landing there. The views of mountains and the morning winds bring down the heaven on earth. The snow on the trees looks like a white blanket covering the queen making it the beautiful place on earth. I prefer you all should visit it once in your lifetime and enjoy its natural beauty.
Mussoorie tourism

mittalinnovation

Nov, 27, 2017

Best place for newly married couples

4.2/5.0
Mussorie is a queen of hills.This a good place for picnic.
We can enjoy everything in Mussorie. Mussorie is situated near Dehradun in uttrakhand state( india) .mussorie is that place where we can enjoy at every season. In summer season we can enjoy the view of water falls. In winter season we can enjoy in snow fall. There is a very big market of warm clothes & street food. There are many hotels with their flexible rent. Best time in winter season to watch snow fall is between December to January. In this season many tourist has came to Mussorie for enjoy snow fall. The hotel rooms rent has increased too much in this season.
Mussoorie tourism

rskaywal

Nov, 24, 2017

Mussoorie the queen of mountains

3.2/5.0
Mussoorie, it's located in uttrakhand and nearby place is dehradun, if you are planning for see the beauty of mountains and waterfalls so this is the best place you are supposed to be visit. First thing is that mussoorie is a place you are enjoying at any seasons, if you are coming in winters here you see snow all around there and if you are seeing this place at summers so there are very beautiful waterfalls available and the market is special and main place there you find everything like clothes, food, movies theatre, fun zones and many more, so if you want to enjoy your holidays in mountain areas so it's a better option.
Mussoorie tourism

shreyasingh140989

Nov, 03, 2017

A wonderful Place to visit!!!

4.0/5.0
I went to Mussoorie in the month of Feb 2017 with four of my friends. The trip was for 2 days. We caught the train for Dehradun from New Delhi in the night at 11 pm and at 5 am in the morning, we reached Dehradun. From there, we booked the taxi for Mussoorie and in an hour we reached Mussoorie. The weather was so cold(-4 degree Celsius). We were shivering. We had a booking in the hotel. We kept our luggage there in the room and got ready to explore the place. 1st Day, We went to visit the places - Mussoorie Lake and Kempty fall. We enjoyed a lot in the water.shivering.In the evening, We had a great great shopping at the Mall Road. The next day, We went for Gun Hill, enjoyed the thrilling ropeway ride. Later, we left for Dhanulti to enjoy the snowfall.and returned back in the evening.Again we had lots of shopping, foods, and drinks! The Next Day, we left for Delhi with the lovely memories in our heart. I wish if I could enjoy a lot more there. Overall, It is a lovely place to visit. enjoyed a lot!
Mussoorie tourism

panwaraditi535

Oct, 02, 2017

Mussoorie

4.8/5.0
Mussoorie is a perfect vaccation destination. It has beautiful roads, mountains, kempty fall. I visited Mussoorie many times. There are many hotels but you have to pre-book first. Shopping is my favouriate hobby. so, there are many wooden handicrafts, accessories, woolen material and much more. The kempty fall is really good, the mall road, company garden and many more places to visit. I enjoyed there withmy husband and click pictures. This vaccation leaves memorable things. Mussoorie is really good place, all people have to visit o e time there. ...
Mussoorie tourism

prishimohan

Sep, 27, 2017

Expensive place but like a heaven for touristor

3.8/5.0
I always thinking for trip of Mussorie with my friends but after long time wait last month visited at their.Its look like heaven because it is totally covered with hilly areas and these hill are covered with clouds thats why it is know as queen of hills.At that time their was winter season so it done my trip double enjoyable.Nature of massoorie is awesome and there are many water falls which increase the beauti of hills. But the rates of food and hotels are so expensive and I face many difficulties for booking hotel because hotels are always remain full so whenever you want to go just book your hotel before a month. It is safe for touristor as Police is always available ofr touristor.
SEE MORE REVIEWS

 

All Seasons Travellers Reviews

Rasila & Avtar Varsani

24 March 2022 2022

company's "above and beyond" customer service

Uttarakhand is amazing state and 2 1/2 weeks wasn't nearly enough time. We planned the trip because our daughter was studying abroad for the semester. Our travel planner tailored the trip to our specifications, quickly making any and all necessary changes. Traveling from the Garhwal to Kumaon, the itinerary was thorough and included maps, directions as well as additional activities to do in each location. We arrived on the Dehradun airport, just after a heavy rain storm that closed the roads to Mussoorie. This was to be our first excursion and we were a bit disappointed. We contacted our travel planner and her team in Uttarakhand who were diligent in trying to rebook a modified version of the tour. Due to weather it did not happen, but the customer service exceeded our expectations. The rest of our time went as planned with awe inspiring scenery from waterfalls, forest & himalayan views sites and relaxing daytrips to surrounding areas of Kanatal, Dhanaulti & Tehri. The real testimony of our travel company's "above and beyond" customer service.We can't thank her enough for handling this stressful situations during the tour.

Allseasonsz

March 2022

Thank you very much for your review Rasila & Avtar.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Swojanya Reddy

21 March 2022

All were top notch and wonderful experiences

Despite having to return 3 days early, I would say this was one of the best trips we've ever taken. Our travel planner set up a trip to remember with off the beaten track adventures and once of a lifetime things to do. He was also fantastic and a lifesaver with regard to the COVID-19 issues. He went above and beyond to take care of our revised travel plans and refunds and is still taking care of us. We would definitely use All Seasonsz and our travel planner again! The adventures that our travel planner set up. Car hire, auli tour, restaurants recommendations and hotels. All were top notch and wonderful experiences.

Allseasonsz

March 2022

Thank you very much for your review Swojanya.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Parvathy & Satish Reddy

21 March 2022

Wow !

Wow ! Simply the best trip of our lifetime.We think we are fortunate to choose this travel agency as a potential agent to be a partner in planning our trip. The agency planned a two week trip and even when the weather and the covid virus hit. She never lost sight of our trip and how to ensure we had the information to make the decision right for us. We choose to have the agenda adjusted to avoid areas of our concern. The new agenda provided us a more unique experience than we anticipated. Especially thanks to "Jyoti" the travel planner from All seasonsz and the travel team.

Allseasonsz

March 2022

Thank you very much for your review Parvathy & Satish Reddy.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Kumar Ravel P

17 March 2022

We had a five star holiday!

We had worked with this travel agent before and had found her to be professional, helpful, and wonderful to work with. Accordingly, we chose to work with her again this year as we began planning our annual diving holiday. Again, this travel agent distinguished herself as the consummate professional, and more than that, a person with a huge amount of patience and empathy.We were relieved that our agent still had enthusiasm for our trip, and came up with several suggestions.All of the special requests and arrangements must have been a headache for our agent, but it all worked out. We had a five star holiday!

Allseasonsz

March 2022

Thank you very much for your review Kumar Ravel.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Rahul K

17 March 2022

One of our favorite vacations

We had a large group, 24 people from small children, teens and adults traveling to Uttarakhand from Kolkata. I contacted this Uttarakhand travel agent and from the first the contact person-Mayank was very patient, very prompt, responded to all my emails and all my questions. He and his team arranged a wonderful vacation for us. We had a private bus, always prompt, always clean. Our hotels were perfect, clean, modern amenities. The rooms were always ready for us and everything was consistently smooth. It was a well organized, wonderful and memorable tour of Uttarakhand. We got to see and do so much and this agent had arranged it all! From rafting to bungee jumping, to cable car ride in Auli we did it all! One of our favorite vacations!!

Allseasonsz

March 2022

Thank you very much for your review Rahul. We are working very hard to deliver the best possible user experience and the absolute best supply of great multiday tours all around the Uttarakhand & Himachal. Thus, highly appreciate your feedback.

SEE MORE REVIEWS