• India
  • Uttarakhand
  • Mussoorie
  • 1C-30C
  • 7500 FT
  • Hindi,Kumaoni
  • July to Sept
  • Dehradun
  • Dehradun
  • The trip was fabulous. Shimla is an amazing place with lots to see and do. Our tour operator was excellent. All of their suggestions and recommendations were solid. We loved our hotel and the location. All the tours were high-quality and we experienced no difficulties with pickups. Mr. Nitin was extremely pleasant to work with and truly wanted us to have a fabulous time.

    Kirti Saxena
  • We cannot recommend this travel company enough! My husband and I had been wanting to go to India for quite some time but had not done so due to lack of time to plan a worthwhile trip. Booking with this company was exactly what we needed--we told them the types of places and sites we wanted to see and they took care of the rest.

    Martin S
  • I got exactly the vacation I wanted for almost no work and probably cheaper than I could have done it myself. I told this travel company what I wanted and they just did the rest. The hotels and tours/activities were great! Couldn't have asked for more. Great service too they were very responsive and helpful!

    Chirag K

Guest Reviews about Mussoorie - "The Queen of Hills" of Uttarakhand

Mussoorie tourism

lokendraAA

Jan, 08, 2018

Best place to visit in winter.

4.5/5.0
I live in dehradun which is very close to mussoorie. And all of india knows that mussoorie is known as queen of hills. So people from india wait for the first snowfall there. You can observe huge crowd there such that there is no space to put even a small cycle. Even master blaster sachin tendulkar and other celebrities could not stop themselves from landing there. The views of mountains and the morning winds bring down the heaven on earth. The snow on the trees looks like a white blanket covering the queen making it the beautiful place on earth. I prefer you all should visit it once in your lifetime and enjoy its natural beauty.
Mussoorie tourism

mittalinnovation

Nov, 27, 2017

Best place for newly married couples

4.2/5.0
Mussorie is a queen of hills.This a good place for picnic.
We can enjoy everything in Mussorie. Mussorie is situated near Dehradun in uttrakhand state( india) .mussorie is that place where we can enjoy at every season. In summer season we can enjoy the view of water falls. In winter season we can enjoy in snow fall. There is a very big market of warm clothes & street food. There are many hotels with their flexible rent. Best time in winter season to watch snow fall is between December to January. In this season many tourist has came to Mussorie for enjoy snow fall. The hotel rooms rent has increased too much in this season.
Mussoorie tourism

rskaywal

Nov, 24, 2017

Mussoorie the queen of mountains

3.2/5.0
Mussoorie, it's located in uttrakhand and nearby place is dehradun, if you are planning for see the beauty of mountains and waterfalls so this is the best place you are supposed to be visit. First thing is that mussoorie is a place you are enjoying at any seasons, if you are coming in winters here you see snow all around there and if you are seeing this place at summers so there are very beautiful waterfalls available and the market is special and main place there you find everything like clothes, food, movies theatre, fun zones and many more, so if you want to enjoy your holidays in mountain areas so it's a better option.
Mussoorie tourism

shreyasingh140989

Nov, 03, 2017

A wonderful Place to visit!!!

4.0/5.0
I went to Mussoorie in the month of Feb 2017 with four of my friends. The trip was for 2 days. We caught the train for Dehradun from New Delhi in the night at 11 pm and at 5 am in the morning, we reached Dehradun. From there, we booked the taxi for Mussoorie and in an hour we reached Mussoorie. The weather was so cold(-4 degree Celsius). We were shivering. We had a booking in the hotel. We kept our luggage there in the room and got ready to explore the place. 1st Day, We went to visit the places - Mussoorie Lake and Kempty fall. We enjoyed a lot in the water.shivering.In the evening, We had a great great shopping at the Mall Road. The next day, We went for Gun Hill, enjoyed the thrilling ropeway ride. Later, we left for Dhanulti to enjoy the snowfall.and returned back in the evening.Again we had lots of shopping, foods, and drinks! The Next Day, we left for Delhi with the lovely memories in our heart. I wish if I could enjoy a lot more there. Overall, It is a lovely place to visit. enjoyed a lot!
Mussoorie tourism

panwaraditi535

Oct, 02, 2017

Mussoorie

4.8/5.0
Mussoorie is a perfect vaccation destination. It has beautiful roads, mountains, kempty fall. I visited Mussoorie many times. There are many hotels but you have to pre-book first. Shopping is my favouriate hobby. so, there are many wooden handicrafts, accessories, woolen material and much more. The kempty fall is really good, the mall road, company garden and many more places to visit. I enjoyed there withmy husband and click pictures. This vaccation leaves memorable things. Mussoorie is really good place, all people have to visit o e time there. ...
Mussoorie tourism

prishimohan

Sep, 27, 2017

Expensive place but like a heaven for touristor

3.8/5.0
I always thinking for trip of Mussorie with my friends but after long time wait last month visited at their.Its look like heaven because it is totally covered with hilly areas and these hill are covered with clouds thats why it is know as queen of hills.At that time their was winter season so it done my trip double enjoyable.Nature of massoorie is awesome and there are many water falls which increase the beauti of hills. But the rates of food and hotels are so expensive and I face many difficulties for booking hotel because hotels are always remain full so whenever you want to go just book your hotel before a month. It is safe for touristor as Police is always available ofr touristor.
SEE MORE REVIEWS
Jay & Anushka

28 December 2022

Everything was Excellent

Just returned from a small trip to Auli. We spent 5 days in Auli & Rishikesh. All arrangements done for our tour were amazing. Hotels, guides, driver etc. everything was excellent. Karni was always there to help us whenever we had doubt regarding the itinerary. He was super quick in responding to our queries. We highly recommend this tour!!

Allseasonsz

Dec 2022

Thank you very much for your review Jay & Anushka. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Lalit & Ritu

25 December 2022

Exceeded all my Expectations

I completed a 6 -day Uttarakhand trip with this tour company. It was an incredible experience! I am a woman, and I was traveling in India alone. Even though it was the off-season, I was so pleased that the company arranged for me to do this trek with four other women. It was winter (and very cold), but the company arranged for some lovely accommodations along the three nights of our trek. The food was amazing, the trekking was an enjoyable challenge, and the views along the entire trek were absolutely breathtaking. Binod, our kind and competent guide, was absolutely wonderful, and I'm grateful for him leading us through the wilderness in this magical place! I absolutely recommend this company to everyone! Their service exceeded all of my expectations, and I'm so grateful for this experience. I can't wait to travel back to the Himalayas for more trekking.

Allseasonsz

Dec 2022

Thank you very much for your review Lalit & Ritu. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Rahul & Priya

24 December 2022

Highly recommended

We just finished the Kedarkantha trek. We had an excellent guide, Naveen. He has the widest knowledge about the geography, the plants, everything. He took care of all our needs during the trek. We highly recommend this company and especially the guide Pemba for anyone considering taking a Trek in the Uttarakhand region. The trek was amazing, and we had very good views in the morning of the whole Himalaya range including Himalayas in the distance. On our way we had a chance to meet the local population, see how they live, and learn to make Bhang ki Chutney...

Allseasonsz

Dec 2022

Thank you very much for your review Rahul & Priya. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Amit & Sikha

22 December 2022

Fantastic Experience

We have just just returned home after doing the amazing 6 day Uttarakhand tour! Wow, what a fantastic experience, we were so lucky with the weather and got to enjoy incredible views of Himalayan Peaks. The trek was a lot tougher than I expected but we all survived ok. I have to say the entire All Seasons team were superb, Mr Binod ( our guide) was a true gentleman and very patient with us, his knowledge of the flora and fauna made the trek more interesting especially for m6 son who has a keen interest in nature. Just want to say thanks to Subash for his attention and responsiveness to all my queries in planning this trip, he was fantastic and I wish him well in the future, his ethos of supporting the families high up in the mountains is commendable.

Allseasonsz

Dec 2022

Thank you very much for your review Amit & Sikha. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Karanveer & Gurmeet

20 December 2022

Highly Recommended

It was a very well organise tour. Very enjoyable and great customer service.

Karanveer & Gurmeet

19 December 2022

Highly Recommended

It was a very well organise tour. Very enjoyable and great customer service.

Anant & Anushka

18 December 2022

Amazing Time

Had an amazing time on the tour. This tour exceeded our expectations in all way. Highly recommended.

Himanshu & Navya

16 December 2022

Loved the tour

Just returned from a short and wonderful trip to Uttarakhand with amazing tour company team. They did everything and beyond to make our holiday fantastic. Thank You!!

Ritesh & Tanaya

14 December 2022

Loved the tour

I know this company for almost 10 years now. I guess i was one of the first customer and know Rahul`s Family really well. The Trips are fantastic, thank you so much Rahul !!!

SEE MORE REVIEWS