X

TRAVELLER'S STORIES

Allseasonsz Customer reviews, feedback, testimonials
Mendiritta SV

14 December 2020

Excellent!

I booked a family trip to Uttarakhand India. We were group of 10 people. Our driver Kailash and guide Sourav were absolutely fantastic. They were accommodating, skilled and knowledgeable. They made our Uttarakhand trip easy and gave us the best possible experience.

Allseasonsz

December 2020

Thank you very much for your review SV. We are working very hard to deliver the best possible user experience and the absolute best supply of great multiday tours all around the Uttarakhand. Thus, highly appreciate your feedback.

Sanidhya D

12 December 2020

Amazing!

Amazing! This was our second trip to Uttarakhand.We chose this trip to cover Kumaon part of Uttarakhand.We are glad that we used All Seasons as our travel partner.They offered us world class services.We had no issues whatsoever. This tour was unique and thoroughly enjoyable.

Mohit L

11 December 2020

Loved each and everything

Amazing!! We loved each and everything on this tour.Everything went as planned.We had no issues throughout the tour. Hotels were excellent.Guides and driver were amazing. It's a value for money tour.

Swastik K

10 December 2020

Great job

Team Allseasons Uttarakhand did a great job in organizing our very first trip to India. Everything was very professionally organised. We had a wonderful time. :)

Sudarshan G

08 December 2020

VERY HAPPY!!

The itinerary was very unique and all the arrangements like accommodations,transportation and sightseeing were excellent. We highly recommend this trip.

Govind H

08 December 2020

I'm very happy that we chose All Seasons Holidays

I'm very happy that we chose All Seasons Holidays for organizing our very first trip to India. I must say they did a wonderful job. All hotels in which we stayed in were excellent. All guides were knowledgeable.Our driver Takaht was the best.He was very punctual and kept our car clean all the time. We highly recommend using All Seasons Holidays for a trip to Uttarakhand.

Shobhit K

07 December 2020

Everything on this tour exceeded our expectations

The tour was excellent. Everything on this tour exceeded our expectations. Hotels were great.Guides and driver were amazing.

Mohan S

05 December 2020

The itinerary was wonderful.

The itinerary was wonderful.Our stay at Auli & Joshimath was amazing.It was a totally unique experience. Overall we had an amazing time on our first trip to Uttarakhand. We would love to travel other parts of this beautiful country.

Kritika B

05 December 2020

Wonderful

We enjoyed each and every moment our 11 days Uttarakhand trip.The service was excellent.We highly recommend this tour.

Priyank M

04 December 2020

The whole tour was lovely.

The whole tour was lovely. All seasonsz India impressed us with their amazing service.This tour exceeded our expectations. Would love to travel to Uttarakhand India again.

Sumit J

02 December 2020

We had an amazing time on our tour.

We had an amazing time on our tour. Everything on this tour was very perfectly planned. Auli was magnificent.Customer care team of All seasonsz was in touch with us throughout the tour and managed everything very professionally.

Ritesh J

01 December 2020

It was an excellent tour.

It was an excellent tour.The itinerary was very unique.All accommodations were nice but staying at heritage resort kausani and cliff top auli was an experience of a lifetime. Our driver cum friend lalit was very nice throughout the tour.Guide were knowledgeable and helpful. We are very happy with the way we were treated.Professional services by All seasonsz made our tour hassle free. Thanks you for organizing such a wonderful tour.

Prateek H

01 December 2020

This company is FANTASTIC!

I really appreciate the ability to see what is available on a give timeframe and get the trip details displayed in a consistent manner. The actual booking could not be any easier.

Digvijay S

26 November 2020

Excellent Service

Mr Rahul has provided excellent service as we have had our tour cancelled twice. He has gotten the best deal possible dealing with the tour providers. Very professional and considerate.

Vaibhav D

24 November 2020

Our whole tour was fantastic

Our whole tour was fantastic. All seasonsz delivered what they promised. Hotels were excellent and our driver was very professional.

Subodh G

21 November 2020

MEMORABLE FIRST TRIP TO INDIA

The whole trip was excellent. Accommodation were clean and comfortable. Guides were very knowledgeable. Overall it was an amazing tour.

Rajeev C

15 November 2020

This is a second trip I arrange via Allseasonsz

This is a second trip I arrange via Allseasonsz. I like it because tours I want are accessible via Allseasonsz instead other agencies who discriminate age standard.

Chetna K

14 November 2020

Excellent service!

The lady who I spoke to named Sneha on the customer Service team was extremely helpful, very friendly & always very quick to reply- whenever I had questions she gave exact information. Excellent service!

Deepak G

11 November 2020

Amazing Customer Service

Thanks to Vijay Kumar, from Allseasonsz Customer Service, I was able to book this tour on the only day I had for this.

Aftab Q

08 November 2020

Overall a very simple and pleasant process.

After a few email exchanges with one of the very helpful advisors I decided to book with Allseasonsz. Overall a very simple and pleasant process.

Vikas S

07 November 2020

The tour was amazing.

The tour was amazing. All the arrangements were perfect. Hotels were of top class specially castles. I would love to recommend this tour to other travelers.

Kapil D

04 November 2020

Good Experience

My booking experience started with an exchange of emails to find out the maximum tour size, then continued with the booking itself. Both went smoothly and made a good first impression.

Lalit M

25 October 2020

Higly Recommended!

We were planning a trip and asked a travel agent for help. Then my daughter found your website. With Allseasonsz, we got adventure and accommodations for a better price than hotel only. We will always come back to you for our yearly adventures.

Hitesh K

22 October 2020

Highly recommend this company when planning a trip

Avneet, who was my contact person in the Allseasonsz organisation, was really phenomenal. Always answering my questions very quickly and completely, it was a pleasure to work with her. Even when something did not exactly go as planned, she quickly resolved the problem, to my complete satisfaction. Highly recommend this company when planning a trip.

Anita D

20 October 2020

Easy layout of the website

Easy layout of the website, easy to understand. Love that you can earn credits booking here to use for future trips/tours etc. Second time I booked with them now. I havenít had any problems and I recommend them!

Gaurav kafila

19 October 2019

The travel company was extremely well organized

The travel company was extremely well organized and professional. We thoroughly enjoyed our entire trip. The trip planner was more than helpful with any and all problems and the itinerary was well planned out.

Suresh J

17 October 2020

Great tour at a great price.

Great tour at a great price. The customer service team at All Seasonsz was very helpful and forthcoming throughout the booking process, which was seamless as well, albeit I had a few questions to ask before booking. Would definitely recommend them.

Shlok B

14 October 2020

Very easy to use website.

Very easy to use website. Our booking was followed up by an email from the Allseasonsz team and and offer of the trip directly from the provider. Any enquiries to Allseasonsz are answered personally and within 24h. I'd definitely recommend.

Sanjay C

12 October 2020

Very easy ti book and a great tour!

Very easy to book and a great tour! 100% recommendable. Our guide, Shekhar, was so helpful. He is the best! I fully recommend to book with Corbett Jungle Safaris. We saw the big 5 in the tour plus other visits non expected that made the tour an unforgettable experience.

Manoj B

08 October 2020

Great Experience!

Seamless process. processed our booking quickly and responded to our queries promptly. would use them again

Kunal J

14 March 2020

I had a great experience booking with Allseasonsz.

I had a great experience booking with Allseasonsz. The agent, Amit, was so helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend.

Tushar G

12 March 2020

Very efficient

Very efficient and good at communicating what was completed, what we were waiting for, and what was next.

Sohail K

11 March 2020

The booking experience was very well done.

The booking experience was very well done. I experiences a technical glitch when I tried to book initially, but it was soon resolved. Moreover, the staff were incredible friendly and helpful throughout the whole process.

Kabeer S

08 March 2020

Recommended.

Very good traveling experience with a kind and helpful guide. The trekking went without any problems. Recommended.

Aniket C

05 March 2020

I absolutely love this site

I absolutely love this site and have spoken directly to their customer service, which was a very pleasant experience. Each option is laid out very nicely and seems to provide the detail needed to make an educated decision about my next trip! I am looking forward to booking a trip through this platform.

Jagdish K

24 February 2020

Amazed

I was amazed by the speed and quality of the service. The website is very clear and informative. Can't think of anything wrong there!

Kumud S

22 February 2020

AAA+++

I donít usually do reviews as they can be made up but Iíve been so impressed by Allseasonsz that I give it my thanks. First they are responsive. Vijay Kumar was very attentive and when there was a problem she took responsibility to sought it out. Also they are competitive and a great place to check out lots of tours from different operators. AAA+++

Vishal R

18 February 2020

Easy to book

Allseasonsz paired me up with someone who worked with me to get the exact experience I asked for. It was easy to book and communicate via email

Kshitij

15 February 2020

Wonderful experience!

Planning a customized trip was an easy experience. My agent, Nitin, helped Me with every step and made a trip perfect for me. Thank you!

Govind B

12 February 2020

Booking with Allseasonsz was a fantastic experience.

Booking with Allseasonsz was a fantastic experience. They found just the right tour and just the right guide to match what we were looking for. They responded very quickly and although we were searching for something that was not a standard tour, they met our requirements very quickly. Now lets hope the tour is as good at the booking experience.

Yogendra G

07 February 2020

Our travel specialist's team was top notch

Arun has been so incredibly helpful, listening carefully to everything that I want to get out of this trip, patiently amending the itinerary as I changed my mind about things! It was then super easy to confirm the booking. I'm very excited about what will be a holiday of a lifetime!

Jagdish K

05 February 2020

Easy & Simple

Easy & Simple to use providing various options. All our questions were answered in a clear manner very soon and the offer & booking was convenient as well.

Shailendra

30 January 2019

What an amazing Vacation!

What an amazing Vacation! Our travel specialist planned a well organized vacation for my family and myself. Planning was super easy. Our travel specialist would reply quickly and would answer any questions I had. He also had great suggestions. My mom, Uncle and Aunt take a big vacation once a year. We started this tradition 5 years ago and this by far was the best trip out of all the states we have visited.

Himanshu P

25 January 2020

Highly recommend.

Excellent service, especially considering I made a late evening night before booking! Email response that night and driver at my door as stated within the time frame next morning. Highly recommend.

Sneha N

23 January 2020

Will definitely use you again!

I did not know Allseasonsz to start with so was a bit hesitant to purchase. However, after doing lots of research I found out that Allseasonsz offered the best price and as a result I purchased my tour. The entire booking experience and Allseasonsz's customer service team has been great. Will definitely use you again!

Prithvi S

17 January 2020

Good Support

Parul was very good and patient with me as I think she realized I had not done this type of booking before so I'm very grateful to her, thanks

Bharat S

15 January 2020

Great experience.

Great experience. Allseasonsz had the best price and it was 100% hassle-free to book the tour. Will use again.

Raj T

14 January 2020

one of the best sites

Probably one of the best sites to find and book great holidays and vacation packages around the world. The customer service was nothing but great. Would highly recommend.

Vivek D

12 January 2020

Great Experience!!!

We are at the first stage of the journey and at this point I am very happy with the process. Within minutes the tour company made contact with me and it is reassuring to know that even at this great distance we can be in contact

Shekhar V

09 January 2020

Amazing and very useful

Being connected to a local travel agent is amazing and very useful. The response time is quick, even considering the time difference and their flexibility is very welcome.

Indrajeet G

05 January 2020

We found Allseasonsz extremely professional and accessible.

We found Allseasonsz extremely professional and accessible. They answered our emails promptly and resolved our questions Totally hassle free booking our Trip. Thanks.

Ganesh S

04 January 2020

Thank you Allseasonsz

Have been dealing with the very helpful Nitin while arranging a tour for my parents. Very prompt replyís, minimum of fuss for us and a great looking tour of Italy now organised. Cannot wait to see how they enjoy the trip. Thank you Allseasonsz

LOAD MORE STORIES

Frequently Asked Questions

How to reach Uttarakhand

Uttarakhand known as abode of the gods is blessed highly revered pilgrimage sites in the state ideal destination for hosting adventure sports like skiing,rafting, bungee jumping, trekking and much more and wildlife sanctuaries of Rajaji National Park and the Corbett National Park.Each year Uttarakhand attracts millions of travellers from across India and world in famous tourist cities of Rishikesh, Mussoorie, Haridwar, Auli, Nainital. MORE DETAILS

Uttarakhand is blessed with exclusive experiences in wildlife parks, surprise picnics and treks in foothills of the Himalayas and world-class hill stations, yoga and holy cities. Though there is a never-ending list of activities in Uttarakhand for honeymooners, couples, kids, family and groups looking for exotic holidays in the lap of nature away from the city life, but the best things to do in Uttarakhand namely

  • Skiing-Auli the only destination in India offering the activity
 MORE DETAILS

Uttarakhand is an year-round destination, depending upon where you decide to go. Many of the regionís most popular attractions lie within the cool hills of the terai, and visiting them even at the height of summer isnít a problem- it never gets too hot.

Summer would be the best time to visit Uttarakhand as temperatures are pleasant and the air bracing especially in the hills. Uttarakhand has a climate that tempts visitors all through the year. The best time to visit Uttarakhand depends on what you seek. Escape from heat and the bliss of the mountains then summer in Uttarakhand, lasting from April to June is absolutely a wonderful time.

MORE

From Mumbai travelling to Uttarakhand covering some of the most beautiful destinations the 9 days and 8 nights package offers a serene ambiance. The tour includes destinations like Nainital, Mussoorie, Jim Corbett National Park, Rishikesh and Haridwar. All these destinations feature a beautiful and scenic environment where you can unwind with your partner and create unforgettable memories......MORE DETAILS

The famous food of Uttarakhand ó

1. Singori

Singori also called Singodi / Singauri is a widely known sweet dish in Uttarakhand thatís made with Khoa, a dairy product of thickened milk which is wrapped in a Maalu leaf. It is a cone-shaped sweet savoury thatís available in Almora the Kumaon region of Uttarakhand.

MORE

Uttarakhand is home to some of the most beautiful hill stations in India. All these places offer views of the mighty mountain ranges, a welcoming weather, a spot away from your everyday lives, and make for perfect getaways from families looking to simply relax and enjoy their time in the mountains......MORE DETAILS

The beginning point of Chardham Yatra Haridwar India's holiest Hindu city is blessed with key spritual places include Har-ki-Pauri, Chandi Devi Temple, Mansa Devi temple,Vishnu Ghat and much more.The best attraction is Ganga Aarti performed on Har-Ki-Pauri ghat every evening making the river comes alive with flickering flames as floating offerings are released onto the Ganges.

MORE

Do Dham Yatra Tour Package from Delhi 6 Nights/7 Days is most popular package for visiting Kedranath and Badrinath.Delhi is the capital city of India and is regarded as the heart of the nation. The city is popular for its enriched culture and heritage.

MORE