X

TRAVELLER'S STORIES

Allseasonsz Customer reviews, feedback, testimonials
Sakshi Shukla

11 January 2021

This was a trip of a lifetime

This was a trip of a lifetime. We worked well together, came up with an awesome itinerary for 6 weeks to Uttarakhand & Himachal. You name it we were going to do it. This truly was an itinerary with planes, trains & car.We had such a variety of things planned including local foods tasting in both Uttarakhand and Himachal. I can't say enough good things about our travel company!!! In the planning stages they even spoke to us about where and when to go as far as seasons and which way to go whether it be Himachal first or Uttarakhand. As it turned out, the recommendation to go to Uttarakhand first was perfect. We were saved the experience of Himachal for only a few weeks and maybe being stuck there! No stone was left unturned, even when the landslides occurred in Himachal.Thanks for the persistent efforts done by the local team members. Thanks to all. You all did wonder full job !

Allseasonsz

January 2021

Thank you very much for your review Sakshi. We are working very hard to deliver the best possible user experience and the absolute best supply of great multiday tours all around the Uttarakhand & Himachal. Thus, highly appreciate your feedback.

Rahul K

18 January 2021

One of our favorite vacations

We had a large group, 24 people from small children, teens and adults traveling to Uttarakhand from Kolkata. I contacted this Uttarakhand travel agent and from the first the contact person-Mayank was very patient, very prompt, responded to all my emails and all my questions. He and his team arranged a wonderful vacation for us. We had a private bus, always prompt, always clean. Our hotels were perfect, clean, modern amenities. The rooms were always ready for us and everything was consistently smooth. It was a well organized, wonderful and memorable tour of Uttarakhand. We got to see and do so much and this agent had arranged it all! From rafting to bungee jumping, to cable car ride in Auli we did it all! One of our favorite vacations!!

Allseasonsz

January 2021

Thank you very much for your review Rahul. We are working very hard to deliver the best possible user experience and the absolute best supply of great multiday tours all around the Uttarakhand & Himachal. Thus, highly appreciate your feedback.

Kumar Ravel P

25 January 2021

We had a five star holiday!

We had worked with this travel agent before and had found her to be professional, helpful, and wonderful to work with. Accordingly, we chose to work with her again this year as we began planning our annual diving holiday. Again, this travel agent distinguished herself as the consummate professional, and more than that, a person with a huge amount of patience and empathy.We were relieved that our agent still had enthusiasm for our trip, and came up with several suggestions.All of the special requests and arrangements must have been a headache for our agent, but it all worked out. We had a five star holiday!

Allseasonsz

January 2021

Thank you very much for your review Kumar Ravel.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Satish Reddy

25 January 2021

Wow !

Wow ! Simply the best trip of our lifetime.We think we are fortunate to choose this travel agency as a potential agent to be a partner in planning our trip. The agency planned a two week trip and even when the weather and the covid virus hit. She never lost sight of our trip and how to ensure we had the information to make the decision right for us. We choose to have the agenda adjusted to avoid areas of our concern. The new agenda provided us a more unique experience than we anticipated. Especially thanks to "Jyoti" the travel planner from All seasonsz and the travel team.

Allseasonsz

January 2021

Thank you very much for your review Satish.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Swojanya Reddy

03 February 2021

All were top notch and wonderful experiences

Despite having to return 3 days early, I would say this was one of the best trips we've ever taken. Our travel planner set up a trip to remember with off the beaten track adventures and once of a lifetime things to do. He was also fantastic and a lifesaver with regard to the COVID-19 issues. He went above and beyond to take care of our revised travel plans and refunds and is still taking care of us. We would definitely use All Seasonsz and our travel planner again! The adventures that our travel planner set up. Car hire, auli tour, restaurants recommendations and hotels. All were top notch and wonderful experiences.

Allseasonsz

January 2021

Thank you very much for your review Swojanya.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Rasila Varsani

08 february 2021

company's "above and beyond" customer service

Uttarakhand is amazing state and 2 1/2 weeks wasn't nearly enough time. We planned the trip because our daughter was studying abroad for the semester. Our travel planner tailored the trip to our specifications, quickly making any and all necessary changes. Traveling from the Garhwal to Kumaon, the itinerary was thorough and included maps, directions as well as additional activities to do in each location. We arrived on the Dehradun airport, just after a heavy rain storm that closed the roads to Mussoorie. This was to be our first excursion and we were a bit disappointed. We contacted our travel planner and her team in Uttarakhand who were diligent in trying to rebook a modified version of the tour. Due to weather it did not happen, but the customer service exceeded our expectations. The rest of our time went as planned with awe inspiring scenery from waterfalls, forest & himalayan views sites and relaxing daytrips to surrounding areas of Kanatal, Dhanaulti & Tehri. The real testimony of our travel company's "above and beyond" customer service.We can't thank her enough for handling this stressful situations during the tour.

Allseasonsz

February 2021

Thank you very much for your review Rasila.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Sheeja Joseph

26 february 2021

No hesitation to use them again in the future!

We had two travel weeks to see Uttarakhand and our All Seasons contact person shivam joshi at this travel company and the travel specialist at a local tour company (Uttarakhand contact) did a fantastic job! Our itinerary was just what we wanted with wonderful options that we thoroughly enjoyed - small group tours, amazing hotels, rental cars - that all went off like clockwork. However, it's when things go wrong that you really find out how good your travel agents are. Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the travel designer had to deal with last minute flights cancellations, but he was able to re-book us back to the Hyderabad and our daughter back to Mumbai - a real wizard! That lowered our stress level immensely. Responsive and efficient, even half way around the world. The travel specialist kept us informed about what was happening on the ground - even contacting us at our remote resort (no cell service)! This travel company booked our 2018 trip to Himachal (first time I used Allseasonsz.com) and I'm glad that I used them for our second trip! No hesitation to use them again in the future!

>
Allseasonsz

February 2021

Thank you very much for your review Sheeja.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

venu venkata krishna

27 february 2021

I highly recommend this tour company.

My trip planner Himani at this tour agency provided superb service. My trip was a 3+ week solo exploration of Uttarakhand During the planning process, the planner asked good questions to establish what I wanted from my tour and her attention to detail was evident while my tour progressed. Every accommodation and day tour she set up went off without a hitch and matched or exceeded my expectations. The only surprise was the coronovirus scare and its impact on my return flights, but my trip planner kept me informed of developments and I made it home without incident. I highly recommend this tour company.

Allseasonsz

February 2021

Thank you very much for your review venu.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Prahalad Kuntia

04 March 2021

Thanks All Seasonsz and Nitin

Planning the trip was great! The travel planner worked with me to come up with an itinerary, adjusting based on my availability and what I wanted to see and do. The itinerary included some things I would not have done on my own, but I'm glad I did! The trip itself was fantastic. Everything was pre-arranged, including transportation. Our planner even picked us up at our hotel for a tour of Corbett.Thanks All Seasonsz and Nitin our contact person.

Allseasonsz

March 2021

Thank you very much for your review Prahalad.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Chandra Prakash

06 March 2021

This was a trip of a lifetime

All Seasons travel team created an incredible itinerary for us. We had never been there and didn't know what we should see and what not to miss. Each day was "the best day of the trip" - each day exceeded our expectations and thrilled us. From a private behind the scenes tour of the KRC museum to an overnight stay in forest rest house inside the corbett park , we were thrilled. Along the way we had some phenomenal guest houses (B&Bs) with wonderful hosts and beautiful views. The materials they sent us with our itinerary were thorough and easy to use. We would definitely recommend them to anyone considering a tour of Uttarakhand.

Allseasonsz

March 2021

Thank you very much for your review Chandra.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

William Sideli

09 March 2021

This trip to Uttarakhand was the time of our lives

This trip to Uttarakhand was the time of our lives. We have traveled extensively but never with an agent doing the all nitty-gritty suggestions and arranging. We are now spoiled. Our contact person Riya from All Seasons listened to our interests and desires and pointed us to activities that might interest us. We then choose those that were appealling to us and he proceeded to organize the trip. This included precise information on the mode of transportation to and from each destination activity. The itinerary was planned and accepted. While en route, we choose to change a plan and this presented no problem and we were quickly accommodated.

Allseasonsz

March 2021

Thank you very much for your review William.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Samsul Haque

14 March 2021

We selected All Seasons tour company to create our itinerary for our 2021 trip to Uttarakhand because we wanted a customized and unique experience through a local company and after my first call with the two travel planners, I was completely sold that they were the right fit for our group. They were just very kind people who were clearly passionate about traveling, and they really listened to what our group was interested in and the type of travelers we were.

Allseasonsz

March 2021

Thank you very much for your review Samsul. We are working very hard to deliver the best possible user experience and the absolute best supply of great multiday tours all around the Uttarakhand & Himachal. Thus, highly appreciate your feedback.

Anisha Shinde

25 March 2021

Great trip !

They were absolutely amazing from the very first communication all the way until our trip concluded. Every element of our trip was seamless, stress-free and effortless on our part; the boutique accommodations they set us up with were fantastic, and the activities and day trips they arranged far exceeded our expectations. We had some weather challenges during our trip that caused a few activities to be cancelled or changed; they were absolute rockstars in getting an alternate agenda set up for us last minute. It was also great having an in-country resource to help with other changes and questions along the way. I believe I have interacted with most of the team throughout the experience and they have all been fantastic to work with.

Allseasonsz

March 2021

Thank you very much for your review Anisha. We are working very hard to deliver the best possible user experience and the absolute best supply of great multiday tours all around the Uttarakhand & Himachal. Thus, highly appreciate your feedback.

Biniya Bijith

28 March 2021

unforgettable trip

I am typically the trip planner amongst my friends and family, so giving up the controls for the planning our trip to Uttarakhand was a huge change for me! This tour company is truly first-class, full-service, and just a wonderful team to work with! We hope to visit Uttarakhand again in the future and will absolutely go back to this company - as cheesy as it sounds, they made our trip a real trip of a lifetime! If you are considering utilizing local and passionate travel experts to help plan an unforgettable trip, I highly recommend the local tour company!

Allseasonsz

March 2021

Thank you very much for your review Biniya. We are working very hard to deliver the best possible user experience and the absolute best supply of great multiday tours all around the Uttarakhand & Himachal. Thus, highly appreciate your feedback.

Alakananda Gosh

02 April 2021

Great Trip

All Seasons was one of the best travel companies my husband Nilay and I have ever worked with, especially since the lady Megha we worked with was our travel planner. She was a dream travel consultant: knowledgeable, efficient, prompt and, above all, patient. She was meticulous with our planning of our 3 week trip to Uttarakhand. She made sure we "hit" many of Uttarakhand's highlights, arranging for transportation, group tours, personal tours, drivers where needed, and hotels as well as more intimate B & Bs which we had requested. This travel team made what a good trip into a great trip.

Allseasonsz

April 2021

Thank you very much for your review Alakananda. We are working very hard to deliver the best possible user experience and the absolute best supply of great multiday tours all around the Uttarakhand & Himachal. Thus, highly appreciate your feedback.

Puran Budeshwar

25 July 2021

outstanding response time and service

Our trip to Uttarakhand was outstanding, exciting, and full of discovery. The overall trip planning and execution was exceptional, and the pre-trip planning with the trip planner was well done. On several occasions we utilized the in-country contacts to make adjustments to our reservations, and the Uttarakhand local team of All Seasons provided outstanding response time and service.

Allseasonsz

July 2021

Thank you very much for your review Puran. We are working very hard to deliver the best possible user experience and the absolute best supply of great multiday tours all around the Uttarakhand & Himachal. Thus, highly appreciate your feedback.

Sankar Uikey

30 July 2021

The All Seasons Uttarakhand travel agent contact person Himani did a fantastic job setting up our itinerary of 24 days traveling through Uttarakhand. The hotels she selected were first rate. The travel designer was easy to communicate with and maximized our experiences for the time we allotted her.Great hotels, excellent tours. Pretty much everything we did was memorable.

Mithun Gadhavi

12 August 2021

There were eight of us traveling throughout Uttarakhand and I think I can safely say, we all had the most wonderful experience. Uttarakhand is a stunningly beautiful country and the people are so laid back but welcoming and knowledgeable. This travel company arranged the most perfect trip! Not only did we see all the main attractions, we also stayed at out-of-the-way places so we experienced parts of Uttarakhand that most tour groups never even get close to. Would highly recommend the travel planner Himani of All Seasonsz and this company to organize any individual or group's trip to Uttarakhand! Every hotel, every tour guide, every pick up and drop off, ever went flawlessly. Hats off to this travel company!

My husband enjoyed the day trip to Auli the most. The fact that we were there right after a rainfall and so experienced the himalayas at full length infront of eyes , made the day memorable.

My greatest memory is of the cliff top resort. We had the best hosts, they educated and informed us with treks in the beautiful surrounding area. The staff was from places all over the world and very friendly and hard working. The meals were just spectacular. Our rooms were beautiful right at the foothills of himalayas. I can not say enough good things about our experience at the auli resort.

Tenzing Chopuel Bhutia

15 August 2021

This was a trip of a lifetime

Bucket List 2021 Uttarakhand was long hoped for. When the opportunity came to go I decided a travel agent was needed. After interviewing 3, the trip planner at this travel team was top of my list. She did not disappoint and I canít wait to go back to beautiful Uttarakhand and itís wonderful people! Our 17 day vacation included both Kumaon and Garhwal and because we require a lot of road & transportation details. Poonam was able to schedule car pickups and drops, trains and treks for our adventures. With only a couple of hiccups (very minor which were easily taken care of) we were professionally transported from place to place. The hotels chosen for us were very nice, in great locations for access to restaurants and activities and all were accommodating for early/late check-in/outs. There is so much more to see of Uttarakhand, I need to go back!

Allseasonsz

August 2021

Thank you very much for your review Tenzing. We are working very hard to deliver the best possible user experience and the absolute best supply of great multiday tours all around the Uttarakhand & Himachal. Thus, highly appreciate your feedback.

Deepa Silwal

18 August 2021

It was completely seamless

Our 16-day trip in August 2021 to the Kumaon and Garhwal areas of Uttarakhand especially the high altitude areas of Auli, Joshimath & Munsiyari, Chaukori it was one of a lifetime and exceeded our expectations. This Uttarakhand travel company is awesome and the travel designer's meticulous planning and care for us and our experience was incredible....we recommend this company to anyone wishing for a trip of a lifetime to Uttarakhand. The travel designers and the team will take such good care of you and organize a fabulous adventure.

Everything!!! It was completely seamless - no mishaps along the way. We traveled many places and our designer and the company did an awesome job of organizing the logistics. We especially enjoyed time on the surkanda devi trek to corbett jeep safari and khaliya top trek in Munsiyari and overnight stay in the Imperial heights in Almora

Allseasonsz

August 2021

Thank you very much for your review Deepa.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Vinayak Malviya

26 August 2021

We had the best time possible

This travel team absolutely surpassed our expectations during our recenet trip to rishikesh, mussoorie and auli in Uttarakhand. Every facility we stayed at was perfectly chosen for locations that allowed us to be near the places you want to go. Additionally they were exquisite accommodations with owners you wanted to come back to visit with again of course with All Seasonsz only Our drivers, sometimes guides, worked to show us exactly what our interests were, even tossing in sites they gleaned we would like from our conversations along the way. They were very professional and yet we felt they were another friend rather than someone doing a job. I could go on about how the planning was so flexible around our desires, but you probably get the drift. We had the best time possible.

Allseasonsz

August 2021

Thank you very much for your review Vinayak.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Sanskriti Monga

26 August 2021

I was pleased with the tour plannerís itinerary. We did most of the excursions as planned. Our planner has done excellent job in providing proper accommodations and excellent excursions. I fell in love with Uttarakhand. We loved Nainital the most, would have loved to stay there for an additional day or two and cutback on Kausani. Thanks for making this vacation a memorable one.

We recently completed a 3 week trip to Uttarakhand and Shimla, Manali in Himachal. Our travel planner and this travel company turned our ideas for this trip into a wondrous adventure!! Working with our planner was fun, easy, and totally enjoyable even before the trip began! She offered hotel and activity alternatives, listened intently to our preferences, and made all the booking an absolute breeze!! Knowing our planner was available (in the background) during our entire trip was an added bonus when we experienced a hotel booking hiccup along the way. We contacted our planner with the issue (on a Friday evening while she was walking her dog !!), she went to work immediately to resolve it, stayed in touch with us via text messages and calls, and fixed the issue without hesitation. My wife and I were relieved and impressed with the integrity and professionalism with which the planner worked.

Regarding the trip itself, Uttarakhand is a gorgeous state with so many outstanding places to see. The travel company offered us a great mix of independent travel coupled with the right amount of "pre-booked tours and activities" to immerse us in the Uttarakhand culture. Whether it was touring the farms around Mukteshwar and Dhanachuli, enjoying the Dhokaney waterfall or hiking the trails of Khalia top the trip exceeded our expectations. When our tour of Auli was cancelled due to weather related road closures, our planner quickly rebooked us on a trip to Chopta giving us the opportunity to still experience the beauty and tranquility of Tunganath & Chandrasila.

Allseasonsz

August 2021

Thank you very much for your review Tejaswi.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Deepa Rodrigues Gomez

05 September 2021

we will use the All Seasonsz services again for future tours

A group of 10 people (5 couples) have been planing a trip to Uttarakhand for the last 5 years. All Seasonsz travel designer Pooja with this travel agency finally helped us make it happen this past August. She took into consideration our needs, interest, activities we like, vegetarian meal needs and planned a 16 day trip for us. The final Itinerary was very well organized and detailed, it included description and website connection to air line details, hotel to airport transfers, hotels at each locations, all the tours and activities we were schedule to do. It also included all additional activities we planned ourselves ( we had at the last minute added 2 night stay in Chopta, and we had booked our own return flight.) Their agency helped my group so much on a daily base to know what we were doing and where we were going. Our travel agent being a local Uttarakhandi, made it easy for us to call her anytime we had questions or concerns, which she took care of immediately. My group all agreed that we will use the All Seasonsz services again for future tours to Uttarakhand. Thank You All Seasonsz travel agent in Uttarakhand for making such a Memorable trip. K. Group

Allseasonsz

September 2021

Thank you very much for your review Deepa.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Neha Joshi

15 September 2021

absolutely incredible

The trip was absolutely incredible. So well planned to minimize travel time and maximize experiences. I cannot say enough amazing things about our travel planner from this Uttarakhand tour company ASZ.After 2 min of speaking with the planner from this tour company I knew she was the one I wanted to have planning this trip. She could literally work with any ideas, time or budget to create anyoneís dream trip. For us we had 3 weeks, a few must do experiences, and a surprisingly expandable budget. She provided more options that we could add to our dream trip that we didnít know were even possible. I am a terrible planner and our planner was able to overcome my procrastination, lack of availability, and my last min ideas. She handled every detail and all I had to do was give her the thumbs up. We were excited and frankly exhausted just reading through that final itinerary, we couldnít believe how much we were going to be able to do and I tear up just thinking about it.

We planned a lot of traveling going to three different hill stations and multiple places within those towns and she not only sent me paper copies of all of my itineraries, vouchers and confirmations for every hotel car rental and experience with all of that in it along with maps, information guides, dining suggestions and so much more. We had a helicopter ride planned for govindghat that got cancelled due to weather. After discussing possible options with our planner , she was able to effortlessly schedule it back into our itinerary. And she continued to check in on us throughout our trip to see how we were doing. She was amazing.

Allseasonsz

September 2021

Thank you very much for your review Neha. We are working very hard to deliver the best possible user experience and the absolute best supply of great multiday tours all around the Uttarakhand & Himachal. Thus, highly appreciate your feedback.

LOAD MORE STORIES

All Seasons Travellers Reviews

Sakshi Shukla

11 January 2021

This was a trip of a lifetime

This was a trip of a lifetime. We worked well together, came up with an awesome itinerary for 6 weeks to Uttarakhand & Himachal. You name it we were going to do it. This truly was an itinerary with planes, trains & car.We had such a variety of things planned including local foods tasting in both Uttarakhand and Himachal. I can't say enough good things about our travel company!!! In the planning stages they even spoke to us about where and when to go as far as seasons and which way to go whether it be Himachal first or Uttarakhand. As it turned out, the recommendation to go to Uttarakhand first was perfect. We were saved the experience of Himachal for only a few weeks and maybe being stuck there! No stone was left unturned, even when the landslides occurred in Himachal.Thanks for the persistent efforts done by the local team members. Thanks to all. You all did wonder full job !

Rahul K

18 January 2021

One of our favorite vacations

We had a large group, 24 people from small children, teens and adults traveling to Uttarakhand from Kolkata. I contacted this Uttarakhand travel agent and from the first the contact person-Mayank was very patient, very prompt, responded to all my emails and all my questions. He and his team arranged a wonderful vacation for us. We had a private bus, always prompt, always clean. Our hotels were perfect, clean, modern amenities. The rooms were always ready for us and everything was consistently smooth. It was a well organized, wonderful and memorable tour of Uttarakhand. We got to see and do so much and this agent had arranged it all! From rafting to bungee jumping, to cable car ride in Auli we did it all! One of our favorite vacations!!

Kumar Ravel P

25 January 2021

We had a five star holiday!

We had worked with this travel agent before and had found her to be professional, helpful, and wonderful to work with. Accordingly, we chose to work with her again this year as we began planning our annual diving holiday. Again, this travel agent distinguished herself as the consummate professional, and more than that, a person with a huge amount of patience and empathy.We were relieved that our agent still had enthusiasm for our trip, and came up with several suggestions.All of the special requests and arrangements must have been a headache for our agent, but it all worked out. We had a five star holiday!

Satish Reddy

25 January 2021

Wow !

Wow ! Simply the best trip of our lifetime.We think we are fortunate to choose this travel agency as a potential agent to be a partner in planning our trip. The agency planned a two week trip and even when the weather and the covid virus hit. She never lost sight of our trip and how to ensure we had the information to make the decision right for us. We choose to have the agenda adjusted to avoid areas of our concern. The new agenda provided us a more unique experience than we anticipated. Especially thanks to "Jyoti" the travel planner from All seasonsz and the travel team.

Swojanya Reddy

03 February 2021

All were top notch and wonderful experiences

Despite having to return 3 days early, I would say this was one of the best trips we've ever taken. Our travel planner set up a trip to remember with off the beaten track adventures and once of a lifetime things to do. He was also fantastic and a lifesaver with regard to the COVID-19 issues. He went above and beyond to take care of our revised travel plans and refunds and is still taking care of us. We would definitely use All Seasonsz and our travel planner again! The adventures that our travel planner set up. Car hire, auli tour, restaurants recommendations and hotels. All were top notch and wonderful experiences.

Rasila Varsani

08 february 2021

company's "above and beyond" customer service

Uttarakhand is amazing state and 2 1/2 weeks wasn't nearly enough time. We planned the trip because our daughter was studying abroad for the semester. Our travel planner tailored the trip to our specifications, quickly making any and all necessary changes. Traveling from the Garhwal to Kumaon, the itinerary was thorough and included maps, directions as well as additional activities to do in each location. We arrived on the Dehradun airport, just after a heavy rain storm that closed the roads to Mussoorie. This was to be our first excursion and we were a bit disappointed. We contacted our travel planner and her team in Uttarakhand who were diligent in trying to rebook a modified version of the tour. Due to weather it did not happen, but the customer service exceeded our expectations. The rest of our time went as planned with awe inspiring scenery from waterfalls, forest & himalayan views sites and relaxing daytrips to surrounding areas of Kanatal, Dhanaulti & Tehri. The real testimony of our travel company's "above and beyond" customer service.We can't thank her enough for handling this stressful situations during the tour.

Sheeja Joseph

26 february 2021

No hesitation to use them again in the future!

We had two travel weeks to see Uttarakhand and our All Seasons contact person shivam joshi at this travel company and the travel specialist at a local tour company (Uttarakhand contact) did a fantastic job! Our itinerary was just what we wanted with wonderful options that we thoroughly enjoyed - small group tours, amazing hotels, rental cars - that all went off like clockwork. However, it's when things go wrong that you really find out how good your travel agents are. Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the travel designer had to deal with last minute flights cancellations, but he was able to re-book us back to the Hyderabad and our daughter back to Mumbai - a real wizard! That lowered our stress level immensely. Responsive and efficient, even half way around the world. The travel specialist kept us informed about what was happening on the ground - even contacting us at our remote resort (no cell service)! This travel company booked our 2018 trip to Himachal (first time I used Allseasonsz.com) and I'm glad that I used them for our second trip! No hesitation to use them again in the future!

venu venkata krishna

27 february 2021

I highly recommend this tour company.

My trip planner Himani at this tour agency provided superb service. My trip was a 3+ week solo exploration of Uttarakhand During the planning process, the planner asked good questions to establish what I wanted from my tour and her attention to detail was evident while my tour progressed. Every accommodation and day tour she set up went off without a hitch and matched or exceeded my expectations. The only surprise was the coronovirus scare and its impact on my return flights, but my trip planner kept me informed of developments and I made it home without incident. I highly recommend this tour company.

Prahalad Kuntia

04 March 2021

Thanks All Seasonsz and Nitin

Planning the trip was great! The travel planner worked with me to come up with an itinerary, adjusting based on my availability and what I wanted to see and do. The itinerary included some things I would not have done on my own, but I'm glad I did! The trip itself was fantastic. Everything was pre-arranged, including transportation. Our planner even picked us up at our hotel for a tour of Corbett.Thanks All Seasonsz and Nitin our contact person.

Chandra Prakash

06 March 2021

This was a trip of a lifetime

All Seasons travel team created an incredible itinerary for us. We had never been there and didn't know what we should see and what not to miss. Each day was "the best day of the trip" - each day exceeded our expectations and thrilled us. From a private behind the scenes tour of the KRC museum to an overnight stay in forest rest house inside the corbett park , we were thrilled. Along the way we had some phenomenal guest houses (B&Bs) with wonderful hosts and beautiful views. The materials they sent us with our itinerary were thorough and easy to use. We would definitely recommend them to anyone considering a tour of Uttarakhand.

William Sideli

09 March 2021

This trip to Uttarakhand was the time of our lives

This trip to Uttarakhand was the time of our lives. We have traveled extensively but never with an agent doing the all nitty-gritty suggestions and arranging. We are now spoiled. Our contact person Riya from All Seasons listened to our interests and desires and pointed us to activities that might interest us. We then choose those that were appealling to us and he proceeded to organize the trip. This included precise information on the mode of transportation to and from each destination activity. The itinerary was planned and accepted. While en route, we choose to change a plan and this presented no problem and we were quickly accommodated.

LOAD MORE STORIES