• India
  • Uttarakhand
  • Kausani
  • 2C-25C
  • 6200 FT
  • Hindi,Kumaoni
  • April to June, Sept to Nov
  • Kathgodam
  • Pantnagar
  • The trip was fabulous. Shimla is an amazing place with lots to see and do. Our tour operator was excellent. All of their suggestions and recommendations were solid. We loved our hotel and the location. All the tours were high-quality and we experienced no difficulties with pickups. Mr. Nitin was extremely pleasant to work with and truly wanted us to have a fabulous time.

    Kirti Saxena
  • We cannot recommend this travel company enough! My husband and I had been wanting to go to India for quite some time but had not done so due to lack of time to plan a worthwhile trip. Booking with this company was exactly what we needed--we told them the types of places and sites we wanted to see and they took care of the rest.

    Martin S
  • I got exactly the vacation I wanted for almost no work and probably cheaper than I could have done it myself. I told this travel company what I wanted and they just did the rest. The hotels and tours/activities were great! Couldn't have asked for more. Great service too they were very responsive and helpful!

    Chirag K

Kausani Reviews - Guest Reviews about Kausani

Kausani is magnificent Hill station located in Uttarakhand, It is one of the most famous tourist place for tourists seeking nature, adventure, night life, shopping, religious temples and monuments. Find the details in Kausani Tourism - Kausani Reviews, how to reach Kausani, best time to visit Kausani and much more below...

Kausani tourism

Sunil Gupta

DEC, 20, 2016

A Good Decision, a beautiful hill station.

4.5/5.0
It was a good decision of mine to go their in the month of October. We enjoyed the cool weather, bird chirping and many other things there. It was good to experience the clouds touching the face in the morning when you yawn in the gallery of hotel's room. Though we missed main attractions like Anashakti Ashram and Pant Gallery, we suggest you guys to plan your trip carefully.
Kausani tourism

Bhuvnesh Kumar

FEB, 14, 2017

Most Beautiful Place on Earth

3.8/5.0
Kausani is a most beautiful place on earth which is located in Bageshwar, Uttarakhand. People call this place The mirror of himalaya because when you see the himalaya from kausani it seems like a white milky mirror.This place has got lots of tea gardens which are a agricultural part of north india. This place is full of tourist in all season of the year. There are very nice hills, orchards, and now the interesting thing there are lots of herbal laboratory by which the interest of outsiders has grown much.
Kausani tourism

Pankaj Singh

April, 02, 2017

Beautiful views of Himalayas

3.8/5.0
If u want to experience the majestic views of himalayas and white peak so come to Kausani. the Picturesque view of mountain make you fall in love with this wonderful place. The morning and the evenving walk over the road make you feel calm and refreshing, the peace of the place give u internal pleasure.The one can come this place any time round the year this place adjust it's beautiful accordingly to the Season.
Kausani tourism

Nitesh Sah

Dec, 20, 2016

An Ideal Location for your perfect Stay.

3.9/5.0
Kausani is an ideal village in the hills...beautiful serene quiet location...lovely views...well maintained roads and schools and houses...very very beautiful views from most of the hotels...A place to relax a place as a halt and a place to just take in fresh air from the hills...
Kausani tourism

Ganesh Choudhary

DEC, 19, 2016

A very Beautiful Hill Station in Uttarakhand

3.8/5.0
Kausani is a very beautiful hill station in Uttarakhand, we are from Delhi and it was one night journey for Kausani from Delhi. But as hill station Kausani is special becuase of its amazing sightseeing places. If you want to feel this unique experience must must visit here in winters and experience snowfall.
Kausani tourism

Dinesh Goswami

April, 15, 2017

A Perfect Hill Station to Visit in Uttarakhand

3.8/5.0
Kausani is Uttarakhand is a perfect Hill station to Visit. As we reached to the Kausani my eyes were amazed by the glamours views of Himalayan Mountains, the ancient, snow capped Himalayas. I wanted to relax under a pleasant sun and gaze leisurely at the beautiful Himalayas with sipping my cup of tea.
SEE MORE REVIEWS

 

All Seasons Travellers Reviews

Rasila & Avtar Varsani

24 March 2022 2022

company's "above and beyond" customer service

Uttarakhand is amazing state and 2 1/2 weeks wasn't nearly enough time. We planned the trip because our daughter was studying abroad for the semester. Our travel planner tailored the trip to our specifications, quickly making any and all necessary changes. Traveling from the Garhwal to Kumaon, the itinerary was thorough and included maps, directions as well as additional activities to do in each location. We arrived on the Dehradun airport, just after a heavy rain storm that closed the roads to Mussoorie. This was to be our first excursion and we were a bit disappointed. We contacted our travel planner and her team in Uttarakhand who were diligent in trying to rebook a modified version of the tour. Due to weather it did not happen, but the customer service exceeded our expectations. The rest of our time went as planned with awe inspiring scenery from waterfalls, forest & himalayan views sites and relaxing daytrips to surrounding areas of Kanatal, Dhanaulti & Tehri. The real testimony of our travel company's "above and beyond" customer service.We can't thank her enough for handling this stressful situations during the tour.

Allseasonsz

March 2022

Thank you very much for your review Rasila & Avtar.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Swojanya Reddy

21 March 2022

All were top notch and wonderful experiences

Despite having to return 3 days early, I would say this was one of the best trips we've ever taken. Our travel planner set up a trip to remember with off the beaten track adventures and once of a lifetime things to do. He was also fantastic and a lifesaver with regard to the COVID-19 issues. He went above and beyond to take care of our revised travel plans and refunds and is still taking care of us. We would definitely use All Seasonsz and our travel planner again! The adventures that our travel planner set up. Car hire, auli tour, restaurants recommendations and hotels. All were top notch and wonderful experiences.

Allseasonsz

March 2022

Thank you very much for your review Swojanya.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Parvathy & Satish Reddy

21 March 2022

Wow !

Wow ! Simply the best trip of our lifetime.We think we are fortunate to choose this travel agency as a potential agent to be a partner in planning our trip. The agency planned a two week trip and even when the weather and the covid virus hit. She never lost sight of our trip and how to ensure we had the information to make the decision right for us. We choose to have the agenda adjusted to avoid areas of our concern. The new agenda provided us a more unique experience than we anticipated. Especially thanks to "Jyoti" the travel planner from All seasonsz and the travel team.

Allseasonsz

March 2022

Thank you very much for your review Parvathy & Satish Reddy.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Kumar Ravel P

17 March 2022

We had a five star holiday!

We had worked with this travel agent before and had found her to be professional, helpful, and wonderful to work with. Accordingly, we chose to work with her again this year as we began planning our annual diving holiday. Again, this travel agent distinguished herself as the consummate professional, and more than that, a person with a huge amount of patience and empathy.We were relieved that our agent still had enthusiasm for our trip, and came up with several suggestions.All of the special requests and arrangements must have been a headache for our agent, but it all worked out. We had a five star holiday!

Allseasonsz

March 2022

Thank you very much for your review Kumar Ravel.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Rahul K

17 March 2022

One of our favorite vacations

We had a large group, 24 people from small children, teens and adults traveling to Uttarakhand from Kolkata. I contacted this Uttarakhand travel agent and from the first the contact person-Mayank was very patient, very prompt, responded to all my emails and all my questions. He and his team arranged a wonderful vacation for us. We had a private bus, always prompt, always clean. Our hotels were perfect, clean, modern amenities. The rooms were always ready for us and everything was consistently smooth. It was a well organized, wonderful and memorable tour of Uttarakhand. We got to see and do so much and this agent had arranged it all! From rafting to bungee jumping, to cable car ride in Auli we did it all! One of our favorite vacations!!

Allseasonsz

March 2022

Thank you very much for your review Rahul. We are working very hard to deliver the best possible user experience and the absolute best supply of great multiday tours all around the Uttarakhand & Himachal. Thus, highly appreciate your feedback.

SEE MORE REVIEWS