• Himalayan Views
  • Uttarakhand
  • Ranikhet
  • -5C-18C
  • 6134 feet
  • Hindi,Kumaoni
  • April-June,Oct
  • Kathgodam
  • Pantnagar
  • The trip was fabulous. Shimla is an amazing place with lots to see and do. Our tour operator was excellent. All of their suggestions and recommendations were solid. We loved our hotel and the location. All the tours were high-quality and we experienced no difficulties with pickups. Mr. Nitin was extremely pleasant to work with and truly wanted us to have a fabulous time.

    Kirti Saxena
  • We cannot recommend this travel company enough! My husband and I had been wanting to go to India for quite some time but had not done so due to lack of time to plan a worthwhile trip. Booking with this company was exactly what we needed--we told them the types of places and sites we wanted to see and they took care of the rest.

    Martin S
  • I got exactly the vacation I wanted for almost no work and probably cheaper than I could have done it myself. I told this travel company what I wanted and they just did the rest. The hotels and tours/activities were great! Couldn't have asked for more. Great service too they were very responsive and helpful!

    Chirag K

Ranikhet Reviews - Guest Reviews about Ranikhet

Ranikhet Hill Station is also known ast "Queen's of Meadows", It is one of the most famous tourist place for tourists seeking nature, adventure, night life, shopping, religious temples and monuments. Find the details in Ranikhet Tourism - Ranikhet Rewviews, how to reach Ranikhet, best time to visit Ranikhet and much more below...

Ranikhet tourism

Dinesh Chaudhry

DEC, 20, 2016

Great place. It is must visit place.

4.5/5.0
Great place. It is must visit place.Visiting Chaubatia Gardens, Religous Temples like Binsar Mahadev, Jhula Devi Temple, Haidakhan Babaji Temple was very unwinding. On the top of that visit to Ranikhet Golf Course was a amazing experience, the golf course  is one of the highest golf courses of Asia, located 5 kilometres ( 3 mi) from main Ranikhet City. Ranikhet Golf Course is a 9-hole course making it one of the prime attractions of Ranikhet.
Ranikhet tourism

Santosh Mishra

JAN, 20, 2017

Another Beautiful Spot in Uttarakhand.

3.8/5.0
Again another beautiful tourist spot in Uttarakhand yet not much popular like Mussoorie or Nanital but slowly this place showing it's beauty all around the world. Its a cantt area there for you will see a cleanlyness and feel safe here. Hotels are not much expencive to afford free hotels are on good locations gives you a beautiful view of nature, one can find true peace here.
Ranikhet tourism

Ashutosh Chandola

FEB, 4, 2017

A Hidden Gem of Uttarakhand

3.8/5.0
Ranikhet is one of the hidden gems of Uttarakhand. More than 350 kms away from Delhi, this hill station is a perfect escape from scorching summer heat. Ranikhet is not as popular as other tourist places like Nainital, Mussoorie but it is slowly developing and attracting many tourist every year. This beautiful little town has slowly started to register itself on the tourist map.
Ranikhet tourism

Govind Thakur

Dec, 29, 2016

A Perfect Family Holiday Trip in Ranikhet

3.9/5.0
I have been there in Ranikhet with my family to spend our holidays. We stayed there in our cousin's house. The time we get there we seen a market with full of people & a view of Himalayas from the bus stop. It's so beautiful to see Himalayas in front of our eyes in early morning. The rays of sun on it making that view much more beautiful. This is the best hill station I have ever visited in Uttarakhand.
Ranikhet tourism

Ankur Mishra

DEC, 2, 2016

A Very Interesting Hill Station in Uttarakhand

3.8/5.0
Ranikhet is a very interesting hill station in Uttarakhand, we are from faridabad and it was one night journey for Ranikhet from Delhi. But as hill station Ranikhet is special for playing golf on height. If you want to feel this unique experience must must visit here in winters and enjoy playing golf on 6000 ft. Upat golf course, very near to Ranikhet. This area is mostly used by Indian Army, but at little cost public can also used. Apart golfing here, must book hotel for at least two days, to explore nature of Ranikhet, see beauty of sky at early morning.
Ranikhet tourism

Kailash Gupta

April, 15, 2017

A Perfect Hill Station to Visit in Uttarakhand

3.8/5.0
Ranikhet is Uttarakhand is a perfect Hill station to Visit. My dad have always talked about Ranikhet as a paradise on earth, but today when I see it I understand why dad liked Ranikhet and still now wants to visit it. As I approached to Ranikhet my eyes were watching the glamours views of all to the left, the ancient, snow clad Himalayas. I wanted to relax under a pleasant sun and gaze leisurely at the beautiful Himalayas with sipping my cup of tea.
SEE MORE REVIEWS
Pawan & Aakansha

27 Aug 2022

We had a lovely holiday !!

We had a splendid time - perfect balance between relaxation and activity. Our personal manager was in touch with us whole time to make sure everything was perfect and it was. We had a lovely holiday.

Allseasonsz

Aug 2022

Thank you very much for your review Pawan & Aakansha. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

exploring beautiful sights and free time !!

The itinerary is very well designed with a perfect balance of exploring beautiful sights and free time. We loved the sights that are included in the trip as well as the accommodations. They are truly serene! I highly recommend this trip.

Allseasonsz

Aug 2022

Thank you very much for your review Jeevika & Aakash Jain.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Tejas Prakash & Vidya

23 August 2022

We really enjoyed our holidays !!

All Seasonsz team is absolutely amazing for anyone to plan their trip to Munsiyari. We really enjoyed our holidays with them - the guides are good, the itinerary is well thought out and hotels are great located. Especially I liked the Jageshwar day tour with our guide. He did his job perfectly. Wish we had more time to stay in Chaukori and Lohaghat.

Kabir & Eshika

21 Aug 2022

Trip was really good!!

Our group leaders Lalit and Yash were great very inclusive and very informative. Made the group feel at home and helped us all get along. The Uttarakhand trip was really good filed with fun activities and great experiences. I had a great time with the group and will be back for future trips.

Allseasonsz

Aug 2022

Thank you very much for your review Kabir & Eshika .We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

We will definitely recommend you, guys !!

We would like to thank the entire team of your company for organizing our holiday trip to Uttarakhand. Really guys everything was promptly and professionally - both at the stage of choosing the holiday package, planning the trip details, as well as during our stay on the hill state. Congrats to Kamal and Neha for their great job, also guides Aveneet! We will definitely recommend you, guys! Hope to see you again, who knows it ! Cheers;)

Allseasonsz

Aug 2022

Thank you very much for your review Divyanka Tripati & Vivek Dahiya.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Best holiday !!

The tour company helped me plan my vacation the best way i could have imagined. The people are there to help you plan your trip,( Thanks Krishna). Your are in contact with your guide all the time from the planning till after the trip. Even when we had sudden changes to the trip we were able do it without hassle. These guys know their place better and the secrets. They will do their best to make your trip amazing. Thanks Krishna and Ashu.

Allseasonsz

Aug 2022

Thank you very much for your review Kabir & Eshika.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Aarti Sahu & Anuj Sahu

17 August 2022

Definitely recommend booking !!

We wanted to take our kids on holiday to Uttarakhand this year (first time) but we had very little time to do research on things to do and make a planning for day-to-day activities and good family accommodation. The tour company came through for us. The people were so kind and helpful, coming up with ideas for family activities and quality family resorts with kids activities and kids clubs. Our children couldn't be happier and neither could we. For a hassle-free family holiday, I can definitely recommend booking your stay with this agency.

Allseasonsz

Aug 2022

Thank you very much for your review Aarti Sahu & Anuj Sahu. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

SEE MORE REVIEWS