• Himalayan Views
  • Uttarakhand
  • Ranikhet
  • -5C-18C
  • 6134 feet
  • Hindi,Kumaoni
  • April-June,Oct
  • Kathgodam
  • Pantnagar
  • The trip was fabulous. Shimla is an amazing place with lots to see and do. Our tour operator was excellent. All of their suggestions and recommendations were solid. We loved our hotel and the location. All the tours were high-quality and we experienced no difficulties with pickups. Mr. Nitin was extremely pleasant to work with and truly wanted us to have a fabulous time.

    Kirti Saxena
  • We cannot recommend this travel company enough! My husband and I had been wanting to go to India for quite some time but had not done so due to lack of time to plan a worthwhile trip. Booking with this company was exactly what we needed--we told them the types of places and sites we wanted to see and they took care of the rest.

    Martin S
  • I got exactly the vacation I wanted for almost no work and probably cheaper than I could have done it myself. I told this travel company what I wanted and they just did the rest. The hotels and tours/activities were great! Couldn't have asked for more. Great service too they were very responsive and helpful!

    Chirag K

Ranikhet Reviews - Guest Reviews about Ranikhet

Ranikhet Hill Station is also known ast "Queen's of Meadows", It is one of the most famous tourist place for tourists seeking nature, adventure, night life, shopping, religious temples and monuments. Find the details in Ranikhet Tourism - Ranikhet Rewviews, how to reach Ranikhet, best time to visit Ranikhet and much more below...

Ranikhet tourism

Dinesh Chaudhry

DEC, 20, 2016

Great place. It is must visit place.

4.5/5.0
Great place. It is must visit place.Visiting Chaubatia Gardens, Religous Temples like Binsar Mahadev, Jhula Devi Temple, Haidakhan Babaji Temple was very unwinding. On the top of that visit to Ranikhet Golf Course was a amazing experience, the golf course  is one of the highest golf courses of Asia, located 5 kilometres ( 3 mi) from main Ranikhet City. Ranikhet Golf Course is a 9-hole course making it one of the prime attractions of Ranikhet.
Ranikhet tourism

Santosh Mishra

JAN, 20, 2017

Another Beautiful Spot in Uttarakhand.

3.8/5.0
Again another beautiful tourist spot in Uttarakhand yet not much popular like Mussoorie or Nanital but slowly this place showing it's beauty all around the world. Its a cantt area there for you will see a cleanlyness and feel safe here. Hotels are not much expencive to afford free hotels are on good locations gives you a beautiful view of nature, one can find true peace here.
Ranikhet tourism

Ashutosh Chandola

FEB, 4, 2017

A Hidden Gem of Uttarakhand

3.8/5.0
Ranikhet is one of the hidden gems of Uttarakhand. More than 350 kms away from Delhi, this hill station is a perfect escape from scorching summer heat. Ranikhet is not as popular as other tourist places like Nainital, Mussoorie but it is slowly developing and attracting many tourist every year. This beautiful little town has slowly started to register itself on the tourist map.
Ranikhet tourism

Govind Thakur

Dec, 29, 2016

A Perfect Family Holiday Trip in Ranikhet

3.9/5.0
I have been there in Ranikhet with my family to spend our holidays. We stayed there in our cousin's house. The time we get there we seen a market with full of people & a view of Himalayas from the bus stop. It's so beautiful to see Himalayas in front of our eyes in early morning. The rays of sun on it making that view much more beautiful. This is the best hill station I have ever visited in Uttarakhand.
Ranikhet tourism

Ankur Mishra

DEC, 2, 2016

A Very Interesting Hill Station in Uttarakhand

3.8/5.0
Ranikhet is a very interesting hill station in Uttarakhand, we are from faridabad and it was one night journey for Ranikhet from Delhi. But as hill station Ranikhet is special for playing golf on height. If you want to feel this unique experience must must visit here in winters and enjoy playing golf on 6000 ft. Upat golf course, very near to Ranikhet. This area is mostly used by Indian Army, but at little cost public can also used. Apart golfing here, must book hotel for at least two days, to explore nature of Ranikhet, see beauty of sky at early morning.
Ranikhet tourism

Kailash Gupta

April, 15, 2017

A Perfect Hill Station to Visit in Uttarakhand

3.8/5.0
Ranikhet is Uttarakhand is a perfect Hill station to Visit. My dad have always talked about Ranikhet as a paradise on earth, but today when I see it I understand why dad liked Ranikhet and still now wants to visit it. As I approached to Ranikhet my eyes were watching the glamours views of all to the left, the ancient, snow clad Himalayas. I wanted to relax under a pleasant sun and gaze leisurely at the beautiful Himalayas with sipping my cup of tea.
SEE MORE REVIEWS

 

Latest News 2019

uttarakhand travel agents,uttarakhand travel agency, uttarakhand tour operators

Allseasonsz Desk

October, 03, 2019

Shimla: Mountain biking volunteers on sustainability mission in Himachal

NEWS
Shimla (IANS): Volunteers going with more than 70 bold riders from 17 countries will advise townspeople in Himachal Pradesh in transit the fifteenth Hero MTB Himalaya race on issues like clean condition and vitality, water collecting, advancing reusing, feasible improvement and quality training, occasion coordinators said on Tuesday. READ FULL
uttarakhand travel agents,uttarakhand travel agency, uttarakhand tour operators

Allseasonsz Desk

October, 03, 2019

No heavy rains in Jammu and Kashmir, good time to visit the hills of Himachal Pradesh and Uttarakhand

NEWS
The slope conditions of Jammu and Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh and Uttarakhand have seen great Monsoon rains this year. Some climate frameworks have likewise activated great rains over Himachal Pradesh and Uttarakhand. In a range of 24 hours from 08:30 am on Monday, great rainfall activities were seen over the slopes of the western Himalayas especially Himachal Pradesh and Uttarakhand. READ FULL
uttarakhand travel agents,uttarakhand travel agency, uttarakhand tour operators

Allseasonsz Desk

October,02, 2019

Two day Apple fest concludes in Shimla

NEWS
The Tourism and Horticulture Departments of the state mutually sorted out the apple celebration here at the state capital. Many visitors accumulated at the noteworthy Gaiety Complex with more than 50 distinct assortments of apples, apple delivers and blossoms in plain view. READ FULL
uttarakhand travel agents,uttarakhand travel agency, uttarakhand tour operators

Allseasonsz Desk

October, 01, 2019

Government making efforts to provide adequte facilities to tourists: Himachal Pradesh CM

NEWS
SHIMLA: While addressing the individuals from Shimla Hoteliers Association in Shimla on Friday, to stamp World Tourism Day, chief serve Jai Ram Thakur said that the state government is endeavoring endeavors to give satisfactory offices to vacationers visiting the state. He said that nature has favored Himachal Pradesh with normal excellence and various types of the tourism potential which are needed to be harnessed. READ FULL
SEE MORE NEWS