• Himalayan Views
  • Uttarakhand
  • Ranikhet
  • -5°C-18°C
  • 6134 feet
  • Hindi,Kumaoni
  • April-June,Oct
  • Kathgodam
  • Pantnagar
  • The trip was fabulous. Shimla is an amazing place with lots to see and do. Our tour operator was excellent. All of their suggestions and recommendations were solid. We loved our hotel and the location. All the tours were high-quality and we experienced no difficulties with pickups. Mr. Nitin was extremely pleasant to work with and truly wanted us to have a fabulous time.

    Kirti Saxena
  • We cannot recommend this travel company enough! My husband and I had been wanting to go to India for quite some time but had not done so due to lack of time to plan a worthwhile trip. Booking with this company was exactly what we needed--we told them the types of places and sites we wanted to see and they took care of the rest.

    Martin S
  • I got exactly the vacation I wanted for almost no work and probably cheaper than I could have done it myself. I told this travel company what I wanted and they just did the rest. The hotels and tours/activities were great! Couldn't have asked for more. Great service too they were very responsive and helpful!

    Chirag K

Ranikhet Reviews - Guest Reviews about Ranikhet

Ranikhet Hill Station is also known ast "Queen's of Meadows", It is one of the most famous tourist place for tourists seeking nature, adventure, night life, shopping, religious temples and monuments. Find the details in Ranikhet Tourism - Ranikhet Rewviews, how to reach Ranikhet, best time to visit Ranikhet and much more below...

Ranikhet tourism

Dinesh Chaudhry

DEC, 20, 2016

Great place. It is must visit place.

4.5/5.0
Great place. It is must visit place.Visiting Chaubatia Gardens, Religous Temples like Binsar Mahadev, Jhula Devi Temple, Haidakhan Babaji Temple was very unwinding. On the top of that visit to Ranikhet Golf Course was a amazing experience, the golf course  is one of the highest golf courses of Asia, located 5 kilometres ( 3 mi) from main Ranikhet City. Ranikhet Golf Course is a 9-hole course making it one of the prime attractions of Ranikhet.
Ranikhet tourism

Santosh Mishra

JAN, 20, 2017

Another Beautiful Spot in Uttarakhand.

3.8/5.0
Again another beautiful tourist spot in Uttarakhand yet not much popular like Mussoorie or Nanital but slowly this place showing it's beauty all around the world. Its a cantt area there for you will see a cleanlyness and feel safe here. Hotels are not much expencive to afford free hotels are on good locations gives you a beautiful view of nature, one can find true peace here.
Ranikhet tourism

Ashutosh Chandola

FEB, 4, 2017

A Hidden Gem of Uttarakhand

3.8/5.0
Ranikhet is one of the hidden gems of Uttarakhand. More than 350 kms away from Delhi, this hill station is a perfect escape from scorching summer heat. Ranikhet is not as popular as other tourist places like Nainital, Mussoorie but it is slowly developing and attracting many tourist every year. This beautiful little town has slowly started to register itself on the tourist map.
Ranikhet tourism

Govind Thakur

Dec, 29, 2016

A Perfect Family Holiday Trip in Ranikhet

3.9/5.0
I have been there in Ranikhet with my family to spend our holidays. We stayed there in our cousin's house. The time we get there we seen a market with full of people & a view of Himalayas from the bus stop. It's so beautiful to see Himalayas in front of our eyes in early morning. The rays of sun on it making that view much more beautiful. This is the best hill station I have ever visited in Uttarakhand.
Ranikhet tourism

Ankur Mishra

DEC, 2, 2016

A Very Interesting Hill Station in Uttarakhand

3.8/5.0
Ranikhet is a very interesting hill station in Uttarakhand, we are from faridabad and it was one night journey for Ranikhet from Delhi. But as hill station Ranikhet is special for playing golf on height. If you want to feel this unique experience must must visit here in winters and enjoy playing golf on 6000 ft. Upat golf course, very near to Ranikhet. This area is mostly used by Indian Army, but at little cost public can also used. Apart golfing here, must book hotel for at least two days, to explore nature of Ranikhet, see beauty of sky at early morning.
Ranikhet tourism

Kailash Gupta

April, 15, 2017

A Perfect Hill Station to Visit in Uttarakhand

3.8/5.0
Ranikhet is Uttarakhand is a perfect Hill station to Visit. My dad have always talked about Ranikhet as a paradise on earth, but today when I see it I understand why dad liked Ranikhet and still now wants to visit it. As I approached to Ranikhet my eyes were watching the glamours views of all to the left, the ancient, snow clad Himalayas. I wanted to relax under a pleasant sun and gaze leisurely at the beautiful Himalayas with sipping my cup of tea.
SEE MORE REVIEWS

 

Latest News 2019

uttarakhand travel agents,uttarakhand travel agency, uttarakhand tour operators

Allseasonsz Desk

April, 18, 2019

Rain Brings Relief to Dehradun City

NEWS
Rain and thunder lashed Dehradun on Tuesday causing the temperatures to fall by several notches. After recording season’s highest temperature at 37 degrees Celsius in Dehradun on Monday, the state capital recorded 25.6 degrees Celsius on Tuesday, a fall of 11 degrees Celsius. READ FULL
uttarakhand travel agents,uttarakhand travel agency, uttarakhand tour operators

Allseasonsz Desk

April, 10, 2019

Gangotri, Yamunotri to reopen on 7 May 2019

NEWS
The portals of Gangotri and Yamunotri shrines will reopen for pilgrims on 7 May 2019 on the auspicious occasion of Akshay Tritiya, it was announced on Saturday. Suresh Semwal, president of Gangotri temple committee said that the reopening ceremony will take place for two days, beginning May 6. READ FULL
uttarakhand travel agents,uttarakhand travel agency, uttarakhand tour operators

Allseasonsz Desk

April, 03, 2019

Pilgrims take the pledge at Har Ki Pauri to Cast their ballot

NEWS
Locals, college students and pilgrims from different parts of the country came together and took a pledge to vote in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections at Har-Ki-Pauri in Haridwar on Monday, 1 April 2019. The event was organized by officials of Systematic Voters Education and Electoral Participation (SVEEP) programme of Dehradun district and office bearers of Ganga Sabha, the body responsible for upkeep and maintenance of the Har-Ki-Pauri ghat. READ FULL
uttarakhand travel agents,uttarakhand travel agency, uttarakhand tour operators

Allseasonsz Desk

March, 23, 2019

Gangotri to get polling booth

NEWS
Gangotri, which is among the 4 revered Char Dham shrine towns in Uttarakhand, will get a polling booth for the first time in the Lok Sabha polls. The polling booth in the shrine town situated at an altitude of 3,415 metres (11,204 feet) above sea level – would be the highest polling station in Tehri constituency where 141 seers, including 133 men and eight women, will cast their votes. READ FULL
SEE MORE NEWS