• India
  • Uttarakhand
  • Nainital
  • 11C-25C
  • 6836 FT
  • Hindi,Kumaoni
  • Oct,May,June
  • Kathgodam
  • Pantnagar
  • The trip was fabulous. Shimla is an amazing place with lots to see and do. Our tour operator was excellent. All of their suggestions and recommendations were solid. We loved our hotel and the location. All the tours were high-quality and we experienced no difficulties with pickups. Mr. Nitin was extremely pleasant to work with and truly wanted us to have a fabulous time.

    Kirti Saxena
  • We cannot recommend this travel company enough! My husband and I had been wanting to go to India for quite some time but had not done so due to lack of time to plan a worthwhile trip. Booking with this company was exactly what we needed--we told them the types of places and sites we wanted to see and they took care of the rest.

    Martin S
  • I got exactly the vacation I wanted for almost no work and probably cheaper than I could have done it myself. I told this travel company what I wanted and they just did the rest. The hotels and tours/activities were great! Couldn't have asked for more. Great service too they were very responsive and helpful!

    Chirag K

Guest Reviews about Nainital - "The Lake District" of Uttarakhand

nainital tourism

Parul Mittal

DEC, 12, 2016

Great place. It is must visit place.

4.0/5.0
Great place. It is must visit place. Sailing in naini lake, shopping center street walk, bhotia bazaar shopping, bara bazaar shopping is very unwinding. Aerial ropeway and zoo visit are additionally there which takes almost more than half a day. Eco cave gardens and bull ride in it is exceptionally intriguing.
nainital tourism

Rishabh Kumar

FEB, 20, 2017

The climate was cool and the Air quality was great.

3.2/5.0
The climate was cool and the Air quality was great. I had taken the Air full in lungs and was feeling so great. Taken an alto from local and went to the best to see the Himalayan range. Sky was clear blue and it was a decent sight. From that point we have seen the Nainital as a mango shape, Sukha taal, Khurpataal, Lovers point and Suicide point, Camel top, Sarita Tail and so forth. I have enjoyed a lot.
nainital tourism

Deepak Bisht

July, 4, 2017

It's a decent place to spend vacations with family

3.8/5.0
I went in June first week to Nainital and discovered this place exceptionally charming, a considerable measure of travelers were there in actuality extremely crowdy however believe me so much well managed destination, cleaness of this place with so much vacationers is exceptionally shocking, it's a decent place to spend vacations with family, such a large number of spots of touring. I can guarantee nobody will be disappointed to be here
nainital tourism

Riya Negi

Dec, 29, 2016

Nice To Visit Nainital with family

4.0/5.0
We were with our family and see all the tals are situated near by there Naukuchiatal Bhimtal and others. Always a decent climate and nature point so I prescribe to visit 4-5 days and one more thing there are such a large number of sanctuaries situated in the top so unquestionably you will feel great.
nainital tourism

Kavya Bhardwaj

May, 2, 2017

Place where one thoroughly overlooks everything when they are here

3.8/5.0
Place where one thoroughly overlooks everything when they are here. Atmosphere is extremely lovely and sentimental. Every location is brilliant and eye catching. It is best for couples visiting in the time of Feb-March. It would not be wrong to say that the place is completely occupied by lakes. It is one of the Shaktipeeth, where eye of mata sati fall and it is named after that Nainital.
nainital tourism

Deepak Bisht

April, 15, 2017

It was wonderful experience of Nainital

3.8/5.0
It was wonderful experience of Nainital. Each day we have enjoyed.Hotel suggested by you, was very good.Overall the way you have managed my entire trip and assistance from first day to last, was appreciating.Thank you Allseasonsz
SEE MORE REVIEWS
Pawan & Aakansha

27 Aug 2022

We had a lovely holiday !!

We had a splendid time - perfect balance between relaxation and activity. Our personal manager was in touch with us whole time to make sure everything was perfect and it was. We had a lovely holiday.

Allseasonsz

Aug 2022

Thank you very much for your review Pawan & Aakansha. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

exploring beautiful sights and free time !!

The itinerary is very well designed with a perfect balance of exploring beautiful sights and free time. We loved the sights that are included in the trip as well as the accommodations. They are truly serene! I highly recommend this trip.

Allseasonsz

Aug 2022

Thank you very much for your review Jeevika & Aakash Jain.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Tejas Prakash & Vidya

23 August 2022

We really enjoyed our holidays !!

All Seasonsz team is absolutely amazing for anyone to plan their trip to Munsiyari. We really enjoyed our holidays with them - the guides are good, the itinerary is well thought out and hotels are great located. Especially I liked the Jageshwar day tour with our guide. He did his job perfectly. Wish we had more time to stay in Chaukori and Lohaghat.

Kabir & Eshika

21 Aug 2022

Trip was really good!!

Our group leaders Lalit and Yash were great very inclusive and very informative. Made the group feel at home and helped us all get along. The Uttarakhand trip was really good filed with fun activities and great experiences. I had a great time with the group and will be back for future trips.

Allseasonsz

Aug 2022

Thank you very much for your review Kabir & Eshika .We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

We will definitely recommend you, guys !!

We would like to thank the entire team of your company for organizing our holiday trip to Uttarakhand. Really guys everything was promptly and professionally - both at the stage of choosing the holiday package, planning the trip details, as well as during our stay on the hill state. Congrats to Kamal and Neha for their great job, also guides Aveneet! We will definitely recommend you, guys! Hope to see you again, who knows it ! Cheers;)

Allseasonsz

Aug 2022

Thank you very much for your review Divyanka Tripati & Vivek Dahiya.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Best holiday !!

The tour company helped me plan my vacation the best way i could have imagined. The people are there to help you plan your trip,( Thanks Krishna). Your are in contact with your guide all the time from the planning till after the trip. Even when we had sudden changes to the trip we were able do it without hassle. These guys know their place better and the secrets. They will do their best to make your trip amazing. Thanks Krishna and Ashu.

Allseasonsz

Aug 2022

Thank you very much for your review Kabir & Eshika.We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

Aarti Sahu & Anuj Sahu

17 August 2022

Definitely recommend booking !!

We wanted to take our kids on holiday to Uttarakhand this year (first time) but we had very little time to do research on things to do and make a planning for day-to-day activities and good family accommodation. The tour company came through for us. The people were so kind and helpful, coming up with ideas for family activities and quality family resorts with kids activities and kids clubs. Our children couldn't be happier and neither could we. For a hassle-free family holiday, I can definitely recommend booking your stay with this agency.

Allseasonsz

Aug 2022

Thank you very much for your review Aarti Sahu & Anuj Sahu. We appreciate your candid feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved.Thank you again and we hope you are traveling again soon with us with enhanced services.

SEE MORE REVIEWS